Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

CardioComm Solutions Inc (EKG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for CardioComm Solutions Inc. (EKG:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 64k 9:55 AM EST Jan 17, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
816,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
97,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
64k
52 Wk Hi
0.129999995
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
4.93m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
140,613,754
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for CardioComm Solutions Inc. (EKG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for CardioComm Solutions Inc. (EKG:CA)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
8:45 PM CardioComm Solutions Partners with CareOS to Bring Consumer ECG Monitoring into the Connected Home - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
2:00 PM Physician Groups Order The Heartcheck(TM) Cardibeat For In-Home Arrhythmia And Atrial Fibrillation Monitoring - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
8:45 AM CardioComm Collaborates with ZANA Technologies GmbH to Integrate Mobile ECG Management and Smartphone App Technologies - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
9:15 AM CardioComm Solutions Secures New Health Canada Device Clearance and Exclusive Canadian Sales Rights for US Medical ECG Device Manufacturer - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
1:13 PM CardioComm Solutions Secures Newest US and Canadian Medical Device 13485:2016 MDSAP Certification - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
8:03 PM CardioComm Solutions Issues Shares for Services - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
10:08 PM CardioComm Solutions Issues Shares for Services - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
8:35 AM CardioComm Solutions Issues Shares for Services and Debt - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
11:18 PM CardioComm Solutions to Issue Shares for Services and Debt - Newsfile
Wed, May 15, 2019
9:23 AM CardioComm Solutions Announces ECG Services Integration and Co-Marketing Agreement with California-Based BodiMetrics LLC - Newsfile
Tue, May 14, 2019
8:53 AM CardioComm Solutions GEMS(TM) Universal ECG App Launched in Partnership with Multiple ECG Device Manufacturers - Newsfile
Thu, May 09, 2019
8:39 AM CardioComm Solutions' Heartcheck(TM) CardiBeat Handheld ECG Device Cleared by Health Canada for Direct-to-Consumer Sales - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:46 AM CardioComm Solutions Provides Financing Update - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
8:30 AM CardioComm Solutions Files with Health Canada for Direct to Consumer Sales Approval of the Heartcheck(TM) Cardibeat Handheld ECG Device - Newsfile
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
5:00 PM CardioComm Solutions to Issue Shares Under Online Marketing and Awareness Program - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
6:45 PM CardioComm Solutions to Issue Shares Under Online Marketing and Awareness Program - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
3:01 PM CardioComm Solutions Issues Stock Options - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:35 AM CardioComm Solutions Launches New GEM(TM) Mobile Universal ECG App Expanding ECG Reporting Services Across Global Markets - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
8:31 AM CardioComm Solutions Leverages the GEMS(TM) Mobile ECG App to Bring a Third FDA Cleared HeartCheck(TM) Branded ECG Device to the US Consumer Markets - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:24 AM CardioComm Solutions Releases Remote 12-lead ECG Telemed Solution with Arrythmia Detection and ECG Reading Services - Newsfile
More News for EKG:CA >>

Tags for CardioComm Solutions Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to CardioComm Solutions Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EKG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EKG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Healthcare Common Stock Ambulance (except Air Ambulance) Services (621911) Health Services Ambulance Services (8631)