Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. (EHT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. (EHT:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 95k 1:11 PM EST Jan 27, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
569,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
136,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
01/27/20
Volume
95k
52 Wk Hi
0.07
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
17.73m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
360,584,215
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. (EHT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. (EHT:CA)
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:20 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies and Northern Shield Development Corporation Update Modular Home Order - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
8:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies - SYSILS Corp. Announce Strategic Partnership - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies - Axia Materials Announce ENERTEC Solar Panel Order for Korean Smart Farms - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
9:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies - Axia Materials Announce Strategic Partnership - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
6:00 PM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
9:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies - Completion of the Building of EHT Micro-Grow at Niagara Falls Facility - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
8:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Solar Technology Update - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
8:20 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Updates Ghana Project With Unified Construction - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
12:45 PM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Delivery of Mobile Power and Water Filtration to Energia Power Solutions - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
7:20 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Appointment of Dr. Pritesh Kumar as Advisor to the Board of Directors - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
8:25 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies and Growratio Announce Sale of Micro Grow Unit with Option of 2 Additional Units - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
7:05 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Updates Ghana Project With Unified Construction - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
10:54 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EHT - Canada Newswire
10:20 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Purchase Order and Letter of Intent from Lighthouse Growers for Up To 20 Micro Grow Units - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
2:19 PM IIROC Trading Halt - EHT - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
7:05 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies - Announces Co-Operation Agreement with Scattered Gold Biotechnology Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
6:50 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Sale of Controlled Environment Growing Units to Canadore College in the Support of Food Security for Northern Communities - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
5:00 PM EHT Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement and Announces Securities for Debt Transaction - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Building of EHT Micro-Grow at Niagara Falls Facility - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
7:03 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies and Northern Shield Development Corporation Announce Modular Home Order - Newsfile
More News for EHT:CA >>

Tags for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EHT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EHT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.