Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. (EHT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp (EHT:CA)
$ 0.04 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 237.71k 3:54 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.04
Bid Size
126,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
1,414,000
Open
0.04
High
0.04
Low
0.04
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
237.71k
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
11.98m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
299,376,215
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp (EHT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp (EHT:CA)
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:57 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Distribution Agreement with Energia Power Solutions and Ghana Update - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
5:00 PM EHT Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:02 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Update on Puerto Rico - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:01 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:02 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Order from Ghana Works and Housing on UN Solar Project - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
5:01 PM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Supplies Brock University and Announces Grant of Options - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
7:01 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Delivers Initial Units to hifarms - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
5:00 PM EHT Closes Two Non-Brokered Private Placements - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
5:00 PM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Planned Entry Into Pakistan With Two Strategic Partners - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Updates 100,000 House Project with Unified Construction and Government of Ghana - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
10:18 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EHT - Canada Newswire
9:56 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Update on Debenture Settlements - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
1:22 PM IIROC Trading Halt - EHT - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
9:34 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EHT - Canada Newswire
7:01 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Enters a Manufacturing and Supply Agreement with hi!farms - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
9:14 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EHT - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Update on Bahamas Initiative - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Provides Update - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
7:00 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies Announces Order from Ghana Health Ministry - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:29 AM EnerDynamic Hybrid Technologies and Maple Leaf Holdings Announce\u00A0Burkina Faso Housing Order Gets Green Light - Newsfile
More News for EHT:CA >>

Tags for Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EHT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EHT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.