Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Engold Mines Ltd. (EGM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Engold Mines Ltd. (EGM:CA)
$ 0.065 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:02 PM EST 12-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.065
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.06
Bid Size
66,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
10,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.194999992
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
13.88m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
213,463,621
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Engold Mines Ltd. (EGM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Engold Mines Ltd. (EGM:CA)
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
4:15 PM EnGold to raise $765,000 in Flow-Through Offering and $240,000 in Non-Flow-Through Offering - Newsfile
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
9:01 AM EnGold Reports Encouraging Soil Geochemistry Results at Lac La Hache: Multiple Anomalies at Scorpio & Aurizon West - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
4:30 PM EnGold & VRIFY Finalize 3D Investor Graphics Project & Shares for Services Agreement - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
9:15 AM Court Decision in the Eisler Estate litigation - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
9:05 AM EnGold Drills 6.18 gpt Gold, 0.80% Copper, 2.63 gpt Silver Over 4.55 Metres at Aurizon Gold Zone, Lac La Hache - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
9:03 AM EnGold Exploration Update: Drill Core, Soil & Rock Assays Pending - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
5:44 PM EnGold Closes Second Tranche of Flow-Through Financing - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
4:03 PM EnGold Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
9:03 AM EnGold to Drill Aurizon South Gold Targets and Carry Out Soil Geochemistry Surveys at Scorpio and Aurizon Gold West - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
4:13 PM EnGold Hires Technology Innovator VRIFY to Enable Leading Edge 3D Investor Communication Graphics for the Lac La Hache Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
4:59 PM EnGold Closes $320,000 First Tranche of Flow-Through Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
4:13 PM EnGold Arranges $500,000 Flow-Through Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
9:02 AM EnGold Taking Closer Look At Large Scale "Scorpio" Porphyry Target at Lac La Hache Property - Newsfile
Mon, May 06, 2019
9:02 AM EnGold Drilling Extends Gold Rich Quartz Veins at Lac La Hache - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
4:02 PM EnGold Closes $200,000 Flow-Through Financing - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
4:41 PM EnGold Arranges $200,000 Financing - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
9:00 AM EnGold to Recommence Drilling at Lac La Hache March 23rd, Expands Land Package by 25% - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
9:15 AM EnGold Reviews 2018 Results and Provides Outlook for 2019 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
5:03 PM EnGold Drills 12.75 Grams Per Tonne Gold, 7.5 gpt Silver & 0.27% Copper Over 1.64 Metres at Lac La Hache Project Within a Larger Intercept Grading 5.82 gpt Gold, 5.47 gpt Silver 0.16% Copper Over 3.9 Metres - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:05 PM EnGold Announces Closing of Flow-Through Financing - Canada Newswire
More News for EGM:CA >>

Tags for Engold Mines Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Engold Mines Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EGM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EGM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining