Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Energold Drilling Corp. (EGD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Energold Drilling Corp. (EGD:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25999999
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
54,679,939
EPS (TTM)
-0.280000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Energold Drilling Corp. (EGD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Energold Drilling Corp. (EGD:CA)
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
2:39 PM Energold Announces Extension of Stay Under CCAA Proceedings - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
7:24 PM Energold Announces Cease Trade Order, Extension of Stay Under CCAA Proceedings and Director Resignations - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
8:05 PM Energold Provides Second Bi-Weekly Default Status Report and Announces Reduction in Management - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
4:18 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - EGD.H; FD - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
11:52 AM Energold Provides Bi-Weekly Default Status Report and Announces Transfer of Listing to NEX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
6:00 AM /R E V I S I O N From Source -- Energold Drilling Group/ - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
8:01 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EGD - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
9:05 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EGD - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
5:02 PM IIROC Trading Halt - EGD - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
9:00 AM Energold Drilling Signs $20M Convertible Debenture Deferral Agreement with Extract Capital & Syndicate - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 02, 2019
9:12 AM InvestmentPitch Media Feature Video Discusses Specialty Drilling Company Energold Drilling Corp - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
6:55 PM Energold Drilling Corp Announces Q4 2018 and Fiscal 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
4:30 PM Energold Announces New Contracts for $21 Million Combined - Oil/Gas and Green Energy Divisions - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on CCL Industries, Energold Drilling, Chorus Aviation and Air Canada - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Energold Drilling, Cervus Equipment, Badger Daylighting and CanWel Building Materials - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Oct 08, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Badger Daylighting, Energold Drilling, Algoma Central and Cervus Equipment - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Energold Drilling, Fab-Form Industries, Cargojet and H\u00E9roux-Devtek - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Bird Construction, Savaria, Empire Industries and Energold Drilling - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Bird Construction, RediShred Capital, Distinct Infrastructure Group and Energold Drilling - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, May 28, 2018
4:30 PM Energold Drilling Corp. Announces First Quarter 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
More News for EGD:CA >>

Tags for Energold Drilling Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Energold Drilling Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EGD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EGD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining