Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eagle Graphite Incorporated (EGA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eagle Graphite Incorporated (EGA:CA)
$ 0.095   0.005 (+5.56%) Volume: 68k 3:10 PM EDT Mar 15, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.095
Change $
0.005
Change %
5.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.095
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.11
Ask Size
5,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
03/15/19
Volume
68k
52 Wk Hi
0.314999997
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
3.6m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
37,845,751
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eagle Graphite Incorporated (EGA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eagle Graphite Incorporated (EGA:CA)
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
5:00 PM Eagle Graphite Usage Study Confirms Exceptional Yield Of Premium Outputs - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:49 AM Eagle Graphite Provides Graphite Usage Study Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
3:31 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - EGA - Canada Newswire
2:54 PM Eagle Graphite Issues Clarification - GlobeNewswire
10:30 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EGA - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
5:42 PM The CloudMiner Completes Analyst Review of Eagle Graphite - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:00 AM Eagle Graphite Provides Update On Graphite Usage Study - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
5:54 PM Eagle Graphite Announces Appointment of Market Maintenance Services - FSCwire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
7:00 AM Eagle Graphite Announces Investor Relations Appointment - FSCwire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
9:00 AM Eagle Graphite Confirms Substantial Increase in Graphite Resource - FSCwire
Wed, May 30, 2018
4:00 PM Eagle Graphite Incorporated Announces Executive Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 AM Eagle Graphite Announces Substantial Increase in Graphite Resource - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 02, 2018
2:13 PM Eagle Graphite Announces Effective Date of Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
2:01 PM Eagle Graphite Reports Results of Shareholder Meeting - FSCwire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
2:43 PM Eagle Graphite Provides Corporate Update - FSCwire
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
3:15 PM Eagle Graphite Announces 2nd and Final Closing of Private Placement with Insider Participation - FSCwire
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
3:25 PM Eagle Graphite Announces Increase in Size of Private Placement - FSCwire
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
2:17 PM Eagle Graphite Announces First Closing in Private Placement - FSCwire
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
3:40 PM Eagle Graphite Announces Private Placement and Share Consolidation - FSCwire
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
7:30 AM Eagle Graphite Engages US Capital Partners for US$30 Million Financing - FSCwire
More News for EGA:CA >>

Tags for Eagle Graphite Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eagle Graphite Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EGA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EGA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.