Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Echo Energy Canada Inc. (EEI.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Echo Energy Canada Inc. (EEI.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
60,208,086
EPS (TTM)
-0.400000005
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Echo Energy Canada Inc. (EEI.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Echo Energy Canada Inc. (EEI.H:CA)
Fri, Jul 02, 2010
1:06 PM TSX Venture Exchange Cease Trade Order - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 22, 2010
5:16 PM Echo Energy Provides Second Default Status Report - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 08, 2010
2:18 PM Echo Energy Provides First Default Status Report - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 04, 2010
4:41 PM Echo Energy Announces Delay in Filing of Annual Financial Statements and Reserves Data and Provides Update on Forbearance and Interim Financing - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 28, 2009
10:00 AM Echo Energy Canada Inc. Interim Filings - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 15, 2009
4:35 PM Chairman retires from Echo Energy Canada Inc. - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 28, 2009
9:00 AM Echo Energy Canada Inc. Bank Credit Facilities Reduced - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 06, 2009
4:35 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. litigation with former President and Director Gary Conn - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 30, 2009
5:52 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. annual information filings confirm significant declines in reserves - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 27, 2009
9:50 AM Echo Energy Canada Inc. reserves report indicates reductions in oil and gas reserves - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 09, 2009
4:45 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. repairs, improves its top producing well - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 06, 2009
4:45 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. provides update on its bank credit facility developments - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 26, 2009
5:17 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. initiates testing program on new wells - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 24, 2009
4:40 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. Engages Top Petroleum Consultant to Complete Reserves Report - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 19, 2009
9:21 AM Echo Energy Canada Inc Provides Update and Clarifications - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 23, 2008
5:39 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. - News Release - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 04, 2008
1:17 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. Announces New Officers - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 02, 2008
3:09 PM Echo Energy Canada Inc. Announces Results of Annual and Special Meeting - Canada Newswire
More News for EEI.H:CA >>

Tags for Echo Energy Canada Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Echo Energy Canada Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EEI.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EEI.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.