Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cartier Resources Inc. (ECR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cartier Resources Inc. (ECR:CA)
$ 0.14   -0.005 (-3.45%) Volume: 30.45k 2:37 PM EST Jan 28, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.14
Change $
0.005
Change %
3.45%
Tick
  
Bid
0.14
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.145
Ask Size
115,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.145
Last Trade
01/28/20
Volume
30.45k
52 Wk Hi
0.215000003
52 Wk Low
0.104999996
Market Cap
26.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
191,630,762
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cartier Resources Inc. (ECR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cartier Resources Inc. (ECR:CA)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
2:00 PM Cartier Closes a $78,386 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
9:46 AM Cartier Files NI 43-101 Technical Report on SEDAR for First Mineral Resource Estimate of the Central Gold Corridor on the Chimo Mine property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
8:30 AM Cartier Resources Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:00 AM Cartier Drilling Below Zones 5B4-5M4-5NE Discovery at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
8:30 AM Cartier Publishes its First Mineral Resource Estimate\u00A0of the Central Gold Corridor on the Chimo Mine property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
12:14 PM Cartier Closes Private Placement for Total Proceeds of C$2.94M - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
12:36 PM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (NYSE:NEM) (NYSE:AA) (NYSE:TREC) (TSX:ARG.TO) (TSXV:ECR) - InvestorIdeas.com
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
7:15 PM Cartier Launches Private Placement for Total Proceeds of $3M CDN - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
9:00 AM Cartier Awards Mandate for NI 43-101 Resource Estimate on Chimo Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
8:00 AM Cartier Engages Paradox to Provide Investor Relations Services - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:15 AM Monarch Gold sells 2% NSR royalty on the Chimo Mine property to Cartier Resources - Canada Newswire
7:15 AM Monarch Gold sells 2% NSR royalty on the Chimo Mine property to Cartier Resources - PR Newswire
7:15 AM Cartier Purchases NSR Royalty for Chimo Mine Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
8:30 AM Cartier Cuts 5.6 g/t Au over 8.5 m in Zone 5M4 at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:30 AM Cartier Cuts 5.4 g/t Au over 4.5 m in Zone 6 at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 22, 2019
9:59 AM Cartier Resources Inc. Announces AGM Election Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM Cartier Cuts 5.0 g/t Au over 5.1 m in Zone 3E at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
4:53 PM Cartier Resources Inc., Focused on Past Producing Gold Mines in Quebec, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
2:33 PM Focused on Past Producing Gold Mines in Quebec - BTV Bulletin
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
8:45 AM Cartier Cuts 7.7 g/t Au over 3.6 m in Zone 6N1 at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
More News for ECR:CA >>

Tags for Cartier Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cartier Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ECR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining