Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cartier Resources Inc. (ECR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cartier Resources Inc (ECR:CA)
$ 0.13 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 55.5k 2:02 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.13
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.125
Bid Size
120,000
Ask
0.13
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.13
High
0.13
Low
0.125
Prev Close
0.13
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
55.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.104999996
Market Cap
23.02m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,104,747
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cartier Resources Inc (ECR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cartier Resources Inc (ECR:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
9:00 AM Phase III Drilling Targets to Expand Zones on Chimo Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 AM Cartier Cuts 5.1 g/t Au over 6.0 m in Zone 5M4 at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Savary Gets Boost from SEMAFO Deal - Investing News Network
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 AM Cartier Cuts 10.6 g/t Au over 6.0 m in New Zone 5NE at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:45 AM Cartier Cuts 5.7 g/t Au over 6.0 m in Zone 6N1 at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:25 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - ECR - Canada Newswire
11:09 AM Retraction and Clarification of Disclosure in January 15, 2018 News Release - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:43 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ECR - Canada Newswire
7:30 AM Cartier Cuts 12.4 g/t Au over 5.0 m Doubling Resource Potential of Zones 5NE and 5M4 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
8:15 AM Cartier Cuts 5.7 g/t Au over 4.0 m in Zones 5\u00A0Below Mine Infrastructure Doubling Resource Potential - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:45 AM Cartier Cuts 6.6 g/t Au over 13.0 m Along Depth Extension of Zone 6N1\u00A0Doubling Resource Potential Near Mine Infrastructure - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
2:00 AM Cartier Continues to Widen Zones 5 below Chimo Mine with 14.6 g/t Au over 3.0 m within 5.8 g/t Au over 10.0 m - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
10:03 AM Cartier Widens Zones 5 Below Chimo Mine With 5.8 g/t Au over 4.5 m Intersection - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
3:12 PM Cartier Resources Inc., Past Producing Gold Mine in Quebec, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
7:30 AM New Zone 6N1 Increases Potential at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
9:00 AM Cartier Confirms Mineralization Continuity to a Depth of 1.6 km at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
9:00 AM Cartier Launches New Website - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
8:00 AM Cartier Ramps Up Expanded Chimo Mine Drill Program - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:15 AM Cartier Cuts 86.1 g/t Au over 1.5 m at Chimo Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
8:30 AM Cartier and SOQUEM Intersect 29.6 g/t Au over 2.0 m and Doubles the Extension at Depth of the Fenton Deposit - GlobeNewswire
More News for ECR:CA >>

Tags for Cartier Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cartier Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ECR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining