Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Ethos Gold Corp. (ECC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Ethos Gold Corp. (ECC:CA)
$ 0.175 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 53k 12:13 PM EST 21-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.175
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.165
Bid Size
27,000
Ask
0.175
Ask Size
7,500
Open
0.175
High
0.18
Low
0.175
Prev Close
0.175
Last Trade
12:13
Volume
53k
52 Wk Hi
0.319999992
52 Wk Low
0.125
Market Cap
11.06m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
63,217,013
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Ethos Gold Corp. (ECC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Ethos Gold Corp. (ECC:CA)
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
4:02 PM Ethos Gold Corp. Files Ligneris NI 43-101 Technical Report - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
9:05 AM Ethos Reports Positive Exploration Results from its Perk-Rocky Copper-Gold Porphyry Project, British Columbia - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
3:07 PM Ethos Gold Announces Closing of Flow-Through Financing - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
4:51 PM Ethos Gold Announces Increase in Size of Flow-Through Financing to Raise $1.763 Million for Drilling at its Ligneris project, Abitibi, Quebec - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
9:00 AM Ethos and Vior Announce Commencement of Drilling at their Ligneris Gold Project, Abitibi, Quebec - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
1:30 PM Ethos Gold Announces Amended Terms and Increases Size of Flow-Through Financing to Raise $1.5 Million for Drilling at Its Ligneris Project, Abitibi, Quebec - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
9:03 AM Ethos Completes First Deep Drilling at Iron Point, Nevada, Encounters Significant Anomalous Gold Mineralization in Lower Plate Stratigraphy - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
9:03 AM Ethos Gold Announces Flow-Through Financing to Raise $1.0 Million for Drilling at its Ligneris project, Abitibi, Qu\u00E9bec - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
9:03 AM Ethos & Vior Define Multiple Drill Targets at the Ligneris Gold Project, Abitibi, Quebec, and Prepare for a Minimum 6,000m Drill Campaign - Newsfile
9:00 AM Vior and Ethos Define Multiple New Drill Targets at the Ligneris Gold Project, Abitibi, Quebec - Prepare For a Minimum 6,000m Fall 2019 Drill Program - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
9:08 AM Ethos Reports Drill Results from its La Purisima Project, Mexico - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
9:02 AM Ethos Gold Corp.: Drilling Commences at Carlin East Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
9:03 AM Ethos Options the Ligneris Gold Project in Quebec - Newsfile
9:00 AM Vior Announces Earn-In Agreement on Its Ligneris Gold Project, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
9:03 AM Ethos Commences Drilling of Carlin-type Gold Target at Iron Point, Nevada, and Adds a Fourth Hole to Test Southern Extension of Target - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
4:22 PM Ethos Gold Announces Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
9:04 AM Ethos Commences Drilling at Its La Purisima Gold Project, Chihuahua, Mexico - Newsfile
Fri, May 31, 2019
5:15 PM Ethos Gold Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, May 30, 2019
3:24 PM Ethos Purchases 8% of Carlin Type Holdings Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, May 23, 2019
4:32 PM Ethos Applies to Extend Warrants - Newsfile
More News for ECC:CA >>

Tags for Ethos Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Ethos Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ECC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.