Advertisements

ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
$ 0.0004   -0.0001 (-20.00%) Volume: 400.5k 3:55 PM EDT Apr 17, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0004
Change $
0.0001
Change %
20.00%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
0.0004
High
0.0005
Low
0.0004
Prev Close
0.0005
Last Trade
04/17/15
Volume
400.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.21
52 Wk Low
0.0002
Market Cap
37.56k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
93,888,127
EPS (TTM)
-0.19
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
1:22 AM Small Cap Stocks Under Review - ECAU, PHOT and NTEK - Accesswire
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
1:28 PM InvestorsGuru.com 40 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
1:10 PM Volume Watch Alert On: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: GNIN) - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
12:26 PM Three Tech Companies in the news: Echo Automotive, Soul & Vibe Interactive and Gevo - Accesswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
12:06 AM Echo Automotive to Hold Forum, Deutsche Telekom Hits a Snag: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQX: DTEGY) - Accesswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2013
2:32 AM Echo Automotive Adding Big Names & Swingplane Ventures Outlines Extra Assets: (OTCQB; ECAU), (OTCQB: SWVI) - Accesswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
1:04 PM Trend Reports On: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: CERP) - Accesswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2013
12:42 AM Penny Stocks Watch-List: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: SWVI) - Accesswire
Fri, Feb 01, 2013
12:45 PM Penny Stocks Gainers In Today's Session: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: CBIS) - Accesswire
12:25 AM Pre-Market Penny Stocks On The Move: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: SWVI) - Accesswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
1:13 PM Penny Stocks Watch-List: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: GNBT) - Accesswire
1:54 AM Top Moving Penny Stocks In The News: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCPINK: AAMRQ) - Accesswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
12:33 PM Most Active Penny Stocks In Today's Trading Session: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: AAMRQ) - Accesswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2013
12:38 PM Mid-Day Penny Stocks On The Move: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCPINK: FMYR) - Accesswire
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
12:10 PM Gainers In Today's Mid-Day Session: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: VUME) - Accesswire
More News for ECAU >>

Tags for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECAU. The keywords below have been associated to ECAU by either user submission or electronic means.