Special Advertising

ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
$ 0.0075   -0.0025 (-25.00%) Volume: 2.65m 3:56 PM EDT Jul 23, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0075
Change $
0.0025
Change %
25.00%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
0.0119
High
0.0145
Low
0.0075
Prev Close
0.01
Last Trade
3:56
Volume
2.65m
52 Wk Hi
0.576
52 Wk Low
0.0075
Market Cap
704.16k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
93,888,127
EPS (TTM)
-0.18
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCQB
News and Media for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Announces 2013 Financial Results and Provides Business Update - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Awards Fuel Efficiency Improvement of Over 50% in Ride & Drive Contest - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
2:18 PM EchoDrive(TM) Bolt-On Hybrid Kit Wins Work Truck Show 2014 Green Award - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
3:00 PM Echo Automotive Announces Remy Supply Partnership - Marketwired
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
7:00 AM Echo Automotive Grows Distribution Network With Leggett & Platt CVP - Marketwired
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive & FleetCarma Test Fleet Driving Skills at NTEA Work Truck Show - Marketwired
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Achieves Strategic Milestone - Marketwired
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
9:00 AM Echo Automotive, One of Two Indiana Companies That Plan Research & Development Expansions - Marketwired
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
9:04 AM Echo Automotive Adds GM Platform Support to EchoDrive - Marketwired
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Announces Third Quarter Results and Provides Business Update - Marketwired
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive to Present at LD MICRO - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
1:22 AM Small Cap Stocks Under Review - ECAU, PHOT and NTEK - Accesswire
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Initiates North American Pre-Sales With EchoDrive Premiere - Marketwired
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Expands Offering With EchoAccelerate Licensing Program - Marketwired
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Appoints Todd Lawson Chief Financial Officer - Marketwired
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
5:10 PM HTUF's Ride & Drive to Feature Echo Automotive's Innovative EchoDrive(TM) - Marketwired
9:20 AM Echo Automotive Hosts Ride & Drive at HTUF - Marketwired
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
11:48 AM Echo Automotive to Exhibit at 2013 Green Fleet Conference - Marketwired
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive's EchoDrive(TM) Featured at GE Vehicle Innovation Center - Marketwired
Thu, Aug 29, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Provides Business Update and Files Second Quarter 2013 Results - Marketwired
More News for ECAU >>

Tags for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECAU. The keywords below have been associated to ECAU by either user submission or electronic means.