Special Advertising

ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
$ 0.0005 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 2.45m 2:33 PM EDT Oct 23, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0005
Change $
Change %
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
0.0005
High
0.0005
Low
0.0004
Prev Close
0.0005
Last Trade
10/23/14
Volume
2.45m
52 Wk Hi
0.576
52 Wk Low
0.0004
Market Cap
46.94k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
93,888,127
EPS (TTM)
-0.18
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC (ECAU)
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Announces 2013 Financial Results and Provides Business Update - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Awards Fuel Efficiency Improvement of Over 50% in Ride & Drive Contest - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
2:18 PM EchoDrive(TM) Bolt-On Hybrid Kit Wins Work Truck Show 2014 Green Award - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
3:00 PM Echo Automotive Announces Remy Supply Partnership - Marketwired
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
7:00 AM Echo Automotive Grows Distribution Network With Leggett & Platt CVP - Marketwired
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive & FleetCarma Test Fleet Driving Skills at NTEA Work Truck Show - Marketwired
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Achieves Strategic Milestone - Marketwired
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
9:00 AM Echo Automotive, One of Two Indiana Companies That Plan Research & Development Expansions - Marketwired
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
9:04 AM Echo Automotive Adds GM Platform Support to EchoDrive - Marketwired
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Announces Third Quarter Results and Provides Business Update - Marketwired
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive to Present at LD MICRO - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
1:22 AM Small Cap Stocks Under Review - ECAU, PHOT and NTEK - Accesswire
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
7:30 AM Echo Automotive Initiates North American Pre-Sales With EchoDrive Premiere - Marketwired
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
1:28 PM InvestorsGuru.com 40 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
1:10 PM Volume Watch Alert On: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: GNIN) - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
12:26 PM Three Tech Companies in the news: Echo Automotive, Soul & Vibe Interactive and Gevo - Accesswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
12:06 AM Echo Automotive to Hold Forum, Deutsche Telekom Hits a Snag: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQX: DTEGY) - Accesswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2013
2:32 AM Echo Automotive Adding Big Names & Swingplane Ventures Outlines Extra Assets: (OTCQB; ECAU), (OTCQB: SWVI) - Accesswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
1:04 PM Trend Reports On: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: CERP) - Accesswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2013
12:42 AM Penny Stocks Watch-List: (OTCQB: ECAU), (OTCQB: SWVI) - Accesswire
More News for ECAU >>

Tags for ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ECHO AUTOMOTIVE INC by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ECAU. The keywords below have been associated to ECAU by either user submission or electronic means.