Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Emerald Bay Energy Inc. (EBY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emerald Bay Energy Inc. (EBY:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 53.73k 1:56 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.01
Bid Size
6,305,000
Ask
0.015
Ask Size
228,000
Open
0.015
High
0.015
Low
0.01
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
53.73k
52 Wk Hi
0.035
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
4.81m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
320,770,034
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Emerald Bay Energy Inc. (EBY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emerald Bay Energy Inc. (EBY:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:00 AM Emerald Bay Energy Provides Update on the Bauer Wildcat and Kuhn Wells - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
4:05 PM Emerald Bay Energy Re-Enters Isabella #2 Well - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4:10 PM Emerald Bay Energy Sets Production Casing in Bauer Wildcat Well - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 AM Emerald Bay Energy Files Initial Production Rates for Floyd Wells - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 AM Emerald Bay Energy Spuds Bauer Prospect Wildcat Well - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
3:27 PM Emerald Bay Energy Provides Update on HugoCellR Partnership - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
5:30 PM Emerald Bay Energy Announces Increased Shareholdings of Clarence Wagenaar - ACCESSWIRE
2:45 PM Emerald Bay Energy Settles $924,658.90 of Debt at $0.05 Per Share - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
1:57 PM CORRECTION: Emerald Bay Energy Closes $500,000 Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
1:07 PM Emerald Bay Announces Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
6:15 PM Emerald Bay Energy Begins Pumping Floyd 1 and Floyd 2 Wells - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
4:05 PM Emerald Bay Announces Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
7:30 AM Emerald Bay Energy Provides Management Year to Date Update of Texas Operations - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
5:20 PM Emerald Bay Energy to Test Eagle Ford and Buda Formations at Over 8000' - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
4:11 PM Emerald Bay Energy Perforates Floyd 1 and Floyd 2 Wells - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:30 PM Emerald Bay Energy Purchases Oil Well Cementing Equipment - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
4:30 PM Emerald Bay Energy Surveys Wildcat Well Location - FSCwire
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
4:03 PM Emerald Bay Energy Cases Floyd 1 and Floyd 2 Wells - FSCwire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
6:35 PM Emerald Bay Energy Begins Drilling Floyd 1 Well in South Texas - FSCwire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
1:56 PM Emerald Bay Energy Acquires 300 Acres to Drill Wildcat Well - FSCwire
More News for EBY:CA >>

Tags for Emerald Bay Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emerald Bay Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EBY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EBY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)