Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

East Asia Minerals Corporation (EAS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for East Asia Minerals Corporation (EAS:CA)
$ 0.04 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 92k 1:34 PM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
224,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
5,000
Open
0.04
High
0.04
Low
0.04
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
1:34
Volume
92k
52 Wk Hi
0.125
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
3.23m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
94,144,551
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for East Asia Minerals Corporation (EAS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for East Asia Minerals Corporation (EAS:CA)
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
8:01 AM East Asia Minerals Corp. Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
2:45 PM East Asia Minerals Completes Key Requirement of Production License for The Sangihe Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
3:12 PM East Asia Minerals Update on Production Licence - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
11:15 AM East Asia Minerals Corp. Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
10:50 AM East Asia Minerals Enters into Loan Agreement for Up To Us$23,000,000 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
2:38 PM East Asia CEO Sells Shares to Facilitate Obtaining the Production Licence - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
9:30 AM East Asia Signs Agreements With North American Financial Advisor To Help Secure the License of the Miwah Project - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
7:15 PM East Asia Minerals Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
3:07 PM East Asia Provides Correction to News Release Issued June 19, 2019 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
8:05 AM East Asia Increases and Completes Financing - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3:21 PM East Asia Minerals Corp. Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
9:30 AM East Asia Minerals Lists with OCMX and offers USD$5 million Secured Promissory Notes - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
9:30 AM East Asia Minerals Provides an Overview of 2018 Project Accomplishments and What to Expect in 2019 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
9:30 AM East Asia Minerals Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement with Insider Participation - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
10:34 PM East Asia Minerals Closes 3nd Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
2:53 PM East Asia Minerals Closes 2nd Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
8:05 AM East Asia Minerals Re-Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
9:30 AM East Asia Minerals Submits Feasibility Study and Completes Legal Requirements for up to $15 Million (USD) - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
12:00 AM East Asia Minerals Grants Stock Options and Private Placement Update - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
4:44 PM East Asia Minerals Completes All Lending Requirements on $17.5 Million Credit Facility - TheNewsWire
More News for EAS:CA >>

Tags for East Asia Minerals Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to East Asia Minerals Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EAS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EAS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining