Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

East Africa Metals Inc. (EAM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for East Africa Metals Inc. (EAM:CA)
$ 0.185   -0.005 (-2.63%) Volume: 52.18k 3:55 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.185
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.63%
Tick
  
Bid
0.175
Bid Size
2,000
Ask
0.185
Ask Size
3,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.19
Last Trade
03/20/19
Volume
52.18k
52 Wk Hi
0.289999991
52 Wk Low
0.14
Market Cap
33m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
178,388,591
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for East Africa Metals Inc. (EAM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for East Africa Metals Inc. (EAM:CA)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
4:05 PM East Africa Provides Exploration Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
4:05 PM East Africa Metals Closes First Tranche Non-Brokered Private Placement for $2.3M - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
10:00 PM East Africa Metals Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
3:05 AM UPDATE: East Africa Metals Executes Binding Letter of Intent with Tibet Huayu Mining for the Financing and Development of the Terakimti, Mato Bula and Da Tambuk Deposits, Ethiopia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
4:05 PM East Africa Metals Executes Binding Letter of Intent With Tibet Huayu Mining for the Financing and Development of the Terakimti, Mato Bula and Da Tambuk Deposits, Ethiopia - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
3:05 AM East Africa Metals Receives Approval of Mining Agreements for the development and operation of the Mato Bula and Da Tambuk Projects - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Metals Announces an Extension to Related Party Loan - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
3:05 AM East Africa Metals Receives Approval of Mine Permit Application for Mato Bula and Da Tambuk Gold Projects - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
3:05 AM East Africa Metals Provides Corporate Update on Ethiopian Project Development and Tanzanian Arbitration - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
4:05 PM East Africa Metals announces approval of Environmental and Social Impact Assessments for the Mato Bula Gold Copper and Da Tambuk Gold Projects - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Metals Announces Issuance of Previously Approved Bonus Common Shares - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Grants Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
4:05 PM East Africa Announces Voting Results from Annual Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Metals Files NI 43-101 Technical Reports for Three Ethiopian Gold Projects - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Metals Announces a Second Extension to Related Party Loan - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 25, 2018
4:05 PM East Africa Metals Advances Mato Bula and Da Tambuk Mine Permitting Process - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
3:05 AM East Africa Metals Qualifies Exploration Upside relating to Terakimti, Mato Bula, and Da Tambuk Projects - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
3:05 AM East Africa Metals Announces Positive Results of Three PEA Studies for Gold Projects in Ethiopia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
8:00 PM East Africa Metals provides updates on the Tanzanian Definitive Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
4:05 PM East Africa Metals Announces Termination of Memorandum of Understanding - GlobeNewswire
More News for EAM:CA >>

Tags for East Africa Metals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to East Africa Metals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EAM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EAM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.