Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Dynasty Gold Corp. (DYG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Dynasty Gold Corp. (DYG:CA)
$ 0.065 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 4k 12:20 PM EST Dec 10, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.065
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.065
Bid Size
16,000
Ask
0.075
Ask Size
19,000
Open
0.065
High
0.065
Low
0.065
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
12/10/19
Volume
4k
52 Wk Hi
0.159999996
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
1.63m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
25,025,975
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Dynasty Gold Corp. (DYG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Dynasty Gold Corp. (DYG:CA)
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
9:30 AM Dynasty Gold Announces up to $650,000 Non-brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
9:30 AM Thundercloud Exploration Permit Application is in Consultation with the Aboriginal Communities - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
9:30 AM Dynasty Gold Forms Alliance with Mogen Xintong Investment - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:05 PM Dynasty Gold's Rock Samples Returned up to 4.09 g/t Gold on the Thundercloud Property in Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:07 PM Dynasty Gold Raises $100,000 Through a Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
3:18 PM Dynasty Gold Raises $100,000 Through a Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
3:24 PM Dynasty Gold Announces Completion of Mapping and Prospecting Program at the Thundercloud Property, Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
3:20 PM Dynasty Gold Closes Warrant Incentive Program - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7:42 PM Dynasty Gold Adopts Warrant Incentive Program - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:55 PM Dynasty Gold Announces 2018 Thundercloud Fall Winter Exploration and Drill Program - FSCwire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
6:17 PM Dynasty Gold's Rock Chip Samples on the Thundercloud Property Return 3.03 g/t Gold over 30 meters - FSCwire
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
5:24 PM Dynasty Gold's Thundercloud Project Showcase in 3rd China Gold Congress in Beijing - FSCwire
Wed, May 23, 2018
6:24 PM Dynasty Gold Welcomes Two Members to the Thundercloud Team - FSCwire
Tue, May 08, 2018
5:23 PM Dynasty Gold Provides Thundercloud Property Update and Appoints Project Manager - FSCwire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
10:38 PM Dynasty Gold Congratulates Hecla Mining on Acquisition of Klondex Gold Mines in the Midas Gold Camp, Nevada - FSCwire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
11:33 PM Dynasty Gold Announces a $355,000 Private Placement and Appoints Bob Gallagher to the Advisory Board - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
9:30 AM Dynasty Gold Signs Earn-in Agreement on Thundercloud Gold Project in Ontario - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
6:23 PM Dynasty Gold Renews Golden Repeat Drill Permit and Granting Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
4:05 PM Dynasty Gold Announces Close of $333,500 Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
6:48 PM Dynasty Gold Announces a Private Placement to Raise $300,000 - Canada Newswire
More News for DYG:CA >>

Tags for Dynasty Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Dynasty Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DYG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DYG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining