Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

DynaCERT Inc. (DYA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for DynaCERT Inc (DYA:CA)
$ 0.345   0.005 (+1.47%) Volume: 111.75k 3:15 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.345
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.47%
Tick
  
Bid
0.34
Bid Size
14,500
Ask
0.35
Ask Size
48,000
Open
0.35
High
0.35
Low
0.34
Prev Close
0.34
Last Trade
3:15
Volume
111.75k
52 Wk Hi
0.479999989
52 Wk Low
0.170000001
Market Cap
100.41m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
291,054,936
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for DynaCERT Inc (DYA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for DynaCERT Inc (DYA:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:02 PM dynaCERT and H2 Tek Nab Top Prize at the 2019 Mining Cleantech Challenge - GlobeNewswire
7:00 AM dynaCERT Continues to Strengthen its Advisory Board - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 AM dynaCERT Selected as a Finalist to Present to Colorado's Mining Cleantech Challenge - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
7:00 AM dynaCERT Appoints Amir Farahi to its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
7:00 AM dynaCERT Announces Appointment of Brian Semkiw to its Advisory Board - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4:30 PM dynaCERT Announces Over-Subscribed Offering and Closing of $5,250,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
6:25 PM dynaCERT Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
4:30 PM dynaCERT Announces Warrant Amendments - GlobeNewswire
7:00 AM dynaCERT Launches HydraGEN(TM) Technology for the Mining Industry - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:30 AM dynaCERT Continues Innovation and Development of Intellectual Property Globally - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:30 AM dynaCERT Announces First Annual International Sales Conference - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:50 AM Today's Research Reports on Burcon NutraScience, dynaCERT, 5N Plus and Clearwater Seafoods - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:30 AM dynaCERT Appoints Mr. Frank Klees, Former Ontario Cabinet Minister, to Advisory Board - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:30 AM dynaCERT Achieves Milestone from Government of India - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
4:30 PM dynaCERT Announces New CFO - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
4:30 PM dynaCERT Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:00 AM dynaCERT Receives Commitment from Government in Austria - GlobeNewswire
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on PFB, CO2 Solutions, Burcon NutraScience and dynaCERT - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
8:30 AM dynaCERT Comments on Ontario's Environmental Plan and Provides a Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
8:30 AM dynaCERT Announces Completion of Oversubscribed Offering - GlobeNewswire
More News for DYA:CA >>

Tags for DynaCERT Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to DynaCERT Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DYA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DYA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services All Other Wholesaler-Distributors (418990) Wholesale Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)