Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

3D Signatures Inc. (DXD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for 3D Signatures Inc (DXD:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:44 PM EDT 19-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
211,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
35,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
03/19/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.319999992
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
1.63m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,445,199
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for 3D Signatures Inc (DXD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for 3D Signatures Inc (DXD:CA)
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
4:19 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - DXD; GSPR; KUR.H - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
8:10 AM IIROC Trading Halt - DXD - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
4:13 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - FLWR; DXD; OVO.P - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:05 AM 5 Tech Stocks To Watch This Fall - Livemoney
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
8:19 AM 5 Of The Most Innovative Blockchain Companies - Livemoney
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
8:01 AM The Next Phase Of The Blockchain Revolution - Livemoney
Thu, May 31, 2018
12:35 PM 3D Signatures Announces Intention to File for Bankruptcy - GlobeNewswire
7:48 AM IIROC Trading Halt - NVO and DXD - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 28, 2018
8:18 AM The Tech Revolutionizing The Billion Dollar Marijuana Business - Livemoney
Thu, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM 3D Signatures Strengthens Its Intellectual Property With New Patents Issued for Tests in Alzheimer's Disease, Hodgkin's Lymphoma and Multiple Myeloma - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Canopy Growth, Spectral Medical, 3D Signatures and ABcann Global - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
8:00 AM 3D Signatures Inc. Announces Successful Scoring Model Development and Analytical Validation of the Telo-HL(TM) Test for Hodgkin's Lymphoma - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 AM 3D Signatures Collaborates with MDxHealth to Evaluate Telo-PC(TM) Test in Prostate Cancer - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Emblem, 3D Signatures, ABcann Global and Theralase Technologies Inc. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
8:00 AM 3D Signatures Inc. and l'Institut Universitaire de Cardiologie et de Pneumologie de Qu\u00E9bec (IUCPQ) Announce Collaboration to Combine TeloView(TM) with Genome Sequence Analysis in Lung Cancer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
5:00 PM 3D Signatures Reports Quarter Ended December 31, 2017 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:03 AM The Next Stage Of The Crypto-Boom - Livemoney
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 AM 3D Signatures Inc. Announces Positive Topline Results of Development Trial Assessing its Telo-HL(TM) Test for Hodgkin's Lymphoma - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
4:30 PM 3D Signatures Inc. Announces Changes To Its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
6:53 PM 3D Signatures Inc. Announces the Closing of its Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
More News for DXD:CA >>

Tags for 3D Signatures Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to 3D Signatures Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DXD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DXD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.