Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Dunnedin Ventures Inc. (DVI:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Dunnedin Ventures Inc. (DVI:CA)
$ 0.06   -0.005 (-7.69%) Volume: 820k 3:44 PM EST 13-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
0.005
Change %
7.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.06
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.065
Ask Size
27,000
Open
0.07
High
0.07
Low
0.06
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
820k
52 Wk Hi
0.125
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
8.81m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
146,773,236
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Dunnedin Ventures Inc. (DVI:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Dunnedin Ventures Inc. (DVI:CA)
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
7:30 AM Dunnedin Completes MPD Drill Program and Expects Results in January, Closes Oversubscribed Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
7:30 AM Dunnedin Announces Private Placement of up to $500,000 - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
7:30 AM Dunnedin Commences Drilling at MPD Copper-Gold Porphyry Project, Southern British Columbia - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
7:33 AM Dunnedin Reports 0.80% and 0.76% Copper in Grab Samples and Identifies New Copper-Gold Soil Anomalies at MPD Porphyry Project, Southern British Columbia - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
7:33 AM Dunnedin Trenches 0.89% Copper Over 46.0 m and 3.26 g/t Gold Over 7.0 m at MPD Copper-Gold Porphyry Project, Southern British Columbia - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
1:02 PM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses Dunnedin Ventures' 2019 Exploration Program at its MPD Copper-Gold Porphyry Project in Southern Central British Columbia - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
7:32 AM Dunnedin Commences Exploration at MPD Copper-Gold Porphyry Project in British Columbia - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
9:56 AM Dunnedin Extends Warrant Expiry Dates - Newsfile
Wed, May 22, 2019
7:32 AM Dunnedin Closes Acquisition of the Mohave Copper Porphyry Project in Arizona, USA - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
1:20 PM Dunnedin Closes Private Placement, Announces Board and Advisor Appointments - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:31 AM Dunnedin Defines Potential Diamond Source Target Area at Kahuna Project, Nunavut - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
7:31 AM Dunnedin Bolsters Copper Porphyry Assets with Acquisition of 100% Interest in Mohave Copper-Molybdenum-Silver Project in Arizona - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 AM Dunnedin Ventures - Year-End 2018 President's Letter - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Reports KH10-11 Results, Focuses Pipe Exploration & Retains Diamond Experts to Advance High Grade Kimberlite Dikes - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Acquires 100% Interest in MPD Copper-Gold Porphyry Project in South Central British Columbia - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Updates on Kahuna Project & Copper-Gold Strategy, Appoints Director - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Recovers Diamonds from KD900 Kimberlite Pipe, Completes Fall Sampling Program - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Closes Private Placement, Prepares for Fall Sampling Program - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:30 AM New Kimberlite Pipe Discovery at Dunnedin's Kahuna Project - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7:30 AM Dunnedin Recovers 338 Diamonds from First Kimberlite Drilled at Kahuna Project in 2018 - Newsfile
More News for DVI:CA >>

Tags for Dunnedin Ventures Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Dunnedin Ventures Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DVI:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DVI:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Converted Paper Products Industries N.E.C. (2799) Consumer Goods Common Stock Food & Beverage All Other Food Manufacturing (311990) Other Food Products Industries N.E.C. (1099)