Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Delivra Corp. (DVA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Delivra Corp (DVA:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.610000014
52 Wk Low
0.230000004
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
47,517,020
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Delivra Corp (DVA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Delivra Corp (DVA:CA)
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
10:27 AM Harvest One Completes Acquisition of Delivra - Canada Newswire
10:27 AM Harvest One Completes Acquisition of Delivra - PR Newswire
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
5:00 PM Harvest One and Delivra Provide Update on Closing Date of Transaction - PR Newswire
5:00 PM Harvest One and Delivra Provide Update on Closing Date of Transaction - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 30, 2019
9:00 PM Delivra Announces Q1 2019 Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:00 AM Delivra Corp. Announces Shareholder Approval of Plan of Arrangement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:00 AM Delivra Announces Record Sales For 2018 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
9:04 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - DVA - Canada Newswire
8:49 AM Harvest One Acquires Delivra to Strengthen its Medical and Wellness Division - Canada Newswire
8:34 AM IIROC Trading Halt - DVA - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
7:00 AM Delivra Publishes Positive Results Utilizing its Unique Platform Technology for Topical Doxycycline - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Oncolytics Biotech, Delivra, Aptose Biosciences and ProMIS Neurosciences - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
7:00 AM Delivra publishes positive results utilizing its novel platform technology for Varicose Veins - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:50 AM Today's Research Reports on Delivra, Copper Mountain Mining, Ballard Power Systems and Pattern Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
7:00 AM Delivra publishes positive results using its platform technology for topical Advil(TM) (ibuprofen) and Celebrex(TM) (celecoxib) - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
12:43 PM View from the C-Suite: Dr. Joseph Gabriele, Chief Executive Officer, Delivra Corp., tells his company's story. Filmed on November 27, 2018 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
7:00 AM Delivra Achieves Record Third Quarter 2018 Revenues - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
7:00 AM Ernst & Young Names Dr. Joseph Gabriele of Delivra - Entrepreneur of the Year 2018 Ontario Award in the Health Care Category - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7:00 AM Delivra Announces Stock Option Grant and Postponement of Warrant Expiry - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
7:00 AM Delivra Receiving Interest for its Expertise and Technology for Use in the Cannabis and Pharma Industries - Canada Newswire
More News for DVA:CA >>

Tags for Delivra Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Delivra Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DVA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DVA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.