Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. (DUG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc (DUG:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.60000002
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,124,782
EPS (TTM)
-0.25999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc (DUG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc (DUG:CA)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
5:20 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. has Been Placed Into Receivership - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
1:37 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group Provides Update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:14 AM /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) - Halts/Resumptions/ - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:35 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - DUG - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
4:00 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group Provides Update - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
12:05 PM IIROC Trading Halt - DUG - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
3:26 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group Updates Banking Situation and Establishes Special Committee - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
9:00 AM Distinct Infrastructure Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Distinct Infrastructure, Linamar, Magna International and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
5:00 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on H\u00E9roux-Devtek, Methanex, High Arctic Energy Services and Distinct Infrastructure - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on High Arctic Energy Services, Distinct Infrastructure, Linamar and SNC-Lavalin - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
11:51 AM Distinct Infrastructure Group corrects disclosure - Canada Newswire
9:25 AM Distinct Infrastructure Group announces change of auditor - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Linamar, High Arctic Energy Services, Distinct Infrastructure and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:30 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - PDP DUG - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
4:37 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group announces closing of private placement of convertible debentures and amended bank debt agreement - Canada Newswire
3:25 PM IIROC Trading Halt - DUG - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
6:00 PM Distinct Infrastructure Group announces resignation of Michael Newman - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
9:00 AM Distinct Infrastructure Group recognized with industry's top safety award - Canada Newswire
More News for DUG:CA >>

Tags for Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DUG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DUG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.