Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Dacha Strategic Metals Inc. (DSM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Deep-South Resources Inc. (DSM:CA)
$ 0.045 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 68k 3:34 PM EST 10-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
75,000
Open
0.045
High
0.045
Low
0.04
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
12/10/19
Volume
68k
52 Wk Hi
0.150000005
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
2.73m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
66,603,357
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Deep-South Resources Inc. (DSM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Deep-South Resources Inc. (DSM:CA)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
8:45 AM 96% CU Recovery in Column Bioleach Amenability Tests Performed on Haib Copper Mineralized Material from Namibia - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
12:50 PM 90% CU Recovery in Column Bioleach Amenability Tests Performed on Haib Copper Mineralized Material from Namibia - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
4:55 PM Deep-South Resources CEO: The Future of the Copper Market is Technology Driven - Investing News Network
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
9:40 AM Deep-South Resources Appoints Crane Ridge as Technical and Financial Advisors - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
8:40 AM 93% Cu Recovery in a Stirred Tank Bioleach Amenability Tests Performed on Haib Copper Mineralized Material from Namibia - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
10:25 AM Successful Sorting Test Work Upgrades Feed Grade to 1.36% CU from Samples from the Haib Copper Project in Namibia - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
11:35 AM Initial Metallurgical Test Work Recovers up to 91% Cu from the Haib Copper Project in Namibia - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 27, 2019
9:00 AM Deep-South Resources Appoints Tumoscheit as Director - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 08, 2019
8:05 AM Deep-South Resources Closes the Licence Agreement with Alexander Mining for a Leaching Technology for the Kapili Tepe Project in Turkey - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 07, 2019
11:10 AM Deep-South Resources has Closed the Acquisition of 75% of the Kapili Tepe Copper, Nickel, Cobalt and Gold Project in Turkey - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
11:40 AM Deep-South Starts Metallurgical Test Work on Ore from its Haib Copper Project in Namibia - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
10:00 AM Deep-South Hires Mintek of South Africa and METS Engineering of Australia for Metallurgical Test Work on Ore from its Haib Copper Project in Namibia - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
9:28 PM Deep-South: Correction on the Number of Shares Issued in the Private Placement Closing of November 23, 2018 - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
1:35 PM Deep-South has Signed an Off Take Agreement with Euro Alloys Ltd on its Haib Copper Project in Namibia - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
5:05 PM Deep-South has Closed a Second Tranche of its Private Placement hor $546,500 - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
2:55 PM Deep-South Resources Shareholders Elect Six Directors at AGM - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
8:15 AM Deep-South Extends its Private Placement for 30 Days - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
3:07 PM Deep-South Extends Its Private Placement for 30 Days - TheNewsWire
3:07 PM Deep-South Extends Its Private Placement for 30 Days - TheNewsWire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
1:00 PM Deep-South has Closed a First Tranche of its Private Placement and Plans the Second Closing - TheNewsWire
More News for DSM:CA >>

Tags for Dacha Strategic Metals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Dacha Strategic Metals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DSM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DSM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)