Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

DealNet Capital Corp. (DLS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for DealNet Capital Corp. (DLS:CA)
$ 0.06   -0.005 (-7.69%) Volume: 252.4k 11:44 AM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
0.005
Change %
7.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.055
Bid Size
610,000
Ask
0.06
Ask Size
101,000
Open
0.06
High
0.06
Low
0.06
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
11:44
Volume
252.4k
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
17.04m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
284,001,300
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for DealNet Capital Corp. (DLS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for DealNet Capital Corp. (DLS:CA)
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
5:00 PM Dealnet Schedules Q4-2018 Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
5:00 PM Dealnet Announces Strong Fourth Quarter Originations - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
8:49 PM Dealnet Reports Q3-2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
10:06 PM Renewal of Primary Funding Facilities and Senior Management Changes - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
1:42 PM Dealnet Schedules Q3-2018 Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
6:33 PM Dealnet Announces Increased Third Quarter Originations - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:37 AM Dealnet Announces Grant of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
7:08 PM Dealnet Reports Q2 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
10:44 AM Dealnet Schedules Q2-2018 Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
7:05 AM Toronto Exchanges Stock Review Data Communications Management, DealNet Capital, and Redishred Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
3:46 PM Dealnet Closes Sale of Impact Mobile for $27.5 Million - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
8:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Dealnet Sells Impact Mobile for $27.5 Million/ - Canada Newswire
2:00 AM Dealnet Sells Impact Mobile for $27.5 Million - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 02, 2018
9:07 PM Dealnet Announces the Creation and Issuance of Series A Preferred Shares - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:40 AM Toronto Exchanges Stock Review Data Communications Management DealNet Capital Mission Ready Services and Redishred Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:23 PM Dealnet Announces Annual General and Special Meeting Voting Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 28, 2018
8:24 PM Dealnet Reports Q1-2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
5:00 PM Dealnet Appoints Michael Koshan to the Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
5:00 PM Dealnet Schedules Q1-2018 Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
7:30 AM Dealnet Adopts Shareholder Rights Plan - Canada Newswire
More News for DLS:CA >>

Tags for DealNet Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to DealNet Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DLS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DLS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.