Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Durango Resources Inc. (DGO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Durango Resources Inc. (DGO:CA)
$ 0.045 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 10-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.04
Bid Size
222,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
23,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
12/10/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.100000001
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
1.87m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
41,603,000
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Durango Resources Inc. (DGO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Durango Resources Inc. (DGO:CA)
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
1:11 AM Durango Announces Private Placement and Prepares Limestone Site for Drilling - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
9:00 AM Durango Expands Land Position at Windfall Lake - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
9:20 AM Durango to Revisit Northern B.C. Limestone Project - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
3:50 PM Early Warning Press Release in Respect of Durango Resources Inc. - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
9:00 AM Durango Receives Final Drill Permits for Trove at Windfall Lake - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
9:00 AM Durango Updates Shareholders on Windfall Property Near Osisko - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
8:00 AM Durango Closes Final Tranche of Non-Brokered Financing - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
9:40 AM Durango's New Limestone Discovery Assays Up To 96% Caco3 - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
8:00 AM Osisko Intersects Gold Mineralization on Multiple Sides of Durango's Trove Property at Windfall Lake - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
9:30 AM Durango Reports AGM Results - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
8:55 AM Durango Discovers Additional Limestone at Mayner's Fortune - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 27, 2019
9:00 AM Duango Crew Visits Mayner's Fortune, BC - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 15, 2019
8:55 AM Durango Receives Detailed Drill Proposal for Windfall Barry - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 07, 2019
9:45 AM Durango Investigates Artificial Intelligence - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
8:00 AM Durango Identifies Fifteen High Priority Drill Targets at Trove Property, Windfall - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
10:20 AM Durango Receives Mines Act Permit for Mayner's Fortune Limestone and to Exhibit at Haisla LNG Conference and Tradeshow - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:20 PM Durango Close First tranche of a Non-Brokered Financing - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
9:40 AM Durango Receives Preliminary IP Results on Trove Property at Windfall - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:15 AM Durango Highlights 2018 Milestones and Plans for Discovery in 2019 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:00 AM Durango to Begin Immediate IP on the Trove Property Adjoining Osisko at Windfall Lake - TheNewsWire
More News for DGO:CA >>

Tags for Durango Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Durango Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DGO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DGO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining