Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc (DFS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc. (DFS:CA)
$ 0.09 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.09
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.095
Ask Size
87,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.389999985
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
5.16m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
57,377,755
EPS (TTM)
-0.109999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc. (DFS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc. (DFS:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
9:30 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Announces Private Placement and the Addition of Jason Meretsky to Its Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
9:00 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Signs Five Year Marketing and Distribution Deal with SPORTTU LLC - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
12:07 PM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Signs Licensing Deal with European Gaming Company, Rebels Gaming Inc. - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on D-BOX Technologies, Espial Group, Global Daily Fantasy Sports and DMG Blockchain Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:00 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Signs Three Year Deal with Global Gaming Platform Omega Systems - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
5:00 PM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc. Announces Closing of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
4:00 PM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Announces Listing on Frankfurt Stock Exchange - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on BSM Technologies, Enghouse Systems, Fanlogic Interactive and Global Daily Fantasy Sports - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:31 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc. Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
12:23 PM Global Daily Fantasy Nominated for Two Prestigious CEEG Awards - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Calian Group, Constellation Software, Global Daily Fantasy Sports and Fanlogic Interactive - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
9:20 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Announces Betaland and Enjoybet to Join its Italian DFS Network - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Global Daily Fantasy Sports, Fanlogic Interactive, Venzee Technologies and BTL Group - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:56 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Announces Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
9:20 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Launches Microgame Into Italian Network - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
9:27 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Announces 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Contest in Partnership With Scientific Games - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
10:07 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Welcomes Gaming Executive William Scott to its Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Global Daily Fantasy Sports, Fanlogic Interactive, Identillect Technologies and C-Com Satellite Systems - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, May 09, 2018
9:58 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports Signs Exclusive Deal with Sportingtech - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:30 AM Global Daily Fantasy Sports receives B2B Skill Games License by the Malta Gaming Authority - Canada Newswire
More News for DFS:CA >>

Tags for Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Global Daily Fantasy Sports Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DFS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DFS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Primary Steel Industries (2919) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining Iron and Steel Mills and Ferro-Alloy Manufacturing (331110)