Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Defiance Silver Corp. (DEF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Defiance Silver Corp. (DEF:CA)
$ 0.22   -0.005 (-2.22%) Volume: 49.22k 3:51 PM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.22
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.22%
Tick
  
Bid
0.215
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.23
Ask Size
17,500
Open
0.22
High
0.23
Low
0.22
Prev Close
0.225
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
49.22k
52 Wk Hi
0.370000004
52 Wk Low
0.159999996
Market Cap
32.45m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
149,475,565
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Defiance Silver Corp. (DEF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Defiance Silver Corp. (DEF:CA)
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
8:00 AM Defiance Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
8:04 AM Defiance Announces Appointment of OreQuest as Technical Advisor - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
8:03 AM Defiance Announces Shares for Debt Transaction and Appointment of an Investor Relations Firm - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
11:15 AM Defiance Announces Correction to Warrant Extension - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
8:03 AM Defiance Announces Warrant Extension - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:33 AM Defiance Closes $3.3M Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
1:59 PM Defiance Announces New Director - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
6:27 PM Defiance Appoints Interim CEO - Newsfile
Thu, May 30, 2019
8:47 AM Defiance Silver to Drill New Silver-Copper Anomaly at San Acacio - Newsfile
Thu, May 09, 2019
6:16 PM Defiance Appoints New Executive Chairman - Newsfile
Mon, May 06, 2019
8:47 AM Defiance Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
12:41 PM Defiance Raises $1.05M in Second Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
5:56 PM Defiance Announces Results of Shareholder Meeting - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
5:31 PM Defiance Raises $1.2M in First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
8:33 PM Defiance Silver and ValOro Resources Complete Merger - GlobeNewswire
5:06 PM Defiance Silver and Valoro Resources Complete Merger - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
5:54 PM Defiance Silver and ValOro Resources Announce Completion of Merger - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
8:00 AM ValOro Resources Inc. Provides Additional Disclosure Respecting Its Information Circular for the Special Meeting to be Held on December 19, 2018 Regarding Its Merger With Defiance Silver Corp. - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
2:35 PM ValOro Resources Inc. Mails Information Circular for Special Meeting to be Held on December 19, 2018 Regarding Merger With Defiance Silver Corp. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
8:45 AM Defiance Silver and ValOro Resources Sign Definitive Merger Agreement - Newsfile
More News for DEF:CA >>

Tags for Defiance Silver Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Defiance Silver Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DEF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DEF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.