Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Decisive Dividend Corporation Common Shares (DE.P:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Decisive Dividend Corporation (DE.P:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.10000002
52 Wk Low
0.100000001
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
11,029,119
EPS (TTM)
0.150000005
PE Ratio
28.30
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Decisive Dividend Corporation (DE.P:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Decisive Dividend Corporation (DE.P:CA)
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces April 2019 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces March 2019 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
9:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Engages Investor Relations Firm - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces February 2019 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
3:52 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Completion of Slimline Acquisition on Settlement of Remaining Contingent Consideration - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces January 2019 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Dividend Reinvestment and Cash Purchase Plan and Stock Option Issuance - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces December 2018 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
5:49 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Reports Financial Results for the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2018 - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces November 2018 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
5:26 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Expansion of Executive Management Team Changes Driven by Growth and Diversification Opportunities - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
10:00 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces October 2018 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
1:05 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Stock Option Issuance - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
5:32 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Reports Financial Results for the Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2018 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
6:15 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces September 2018 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
11:20 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
9:10 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Second and Final Closing of Public Offering - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
9:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces August 2018 Dividend - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
9:30 AM Decisive Dividend Corporation Announces Exercise of Over-Allotment Option - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:29 PM Decisive Dividend Corporation Completes Acquisition of Hawk Machine Works Ltd. - TheNewsWire
More News for DE.P:CA >>

Tags for Decisive Dividend Corporation Common Shares

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Decisive Dividend Corporation Common Shares by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DE.P:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DE.P:CA by either user submission or electronic means.