Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Doubleview Capital Corp. (DBV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Doubleview Capital Corp. (DBV:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:47 PM EST Dec 5, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.085
Bid Size
14,000
Ask
0.09
Ask Size
39,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.174999997
52 Wk Low
0.075000002
Market Cap
9.44m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
111,070,922
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Doubleview Capital Corp. (DBV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Doubleview Capital Corp. (DBV:CA)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
4:00 AM Drilling Resumes at the Hat Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
3:10 AM Mr. Hugh Maddin joins the board of directors of Doubleview - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
3:10 AM Exploration Crew Mobilizing to Re-Activate the Hat Camp in Preparation for Drilling - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
3:10 AM Doubleview Closes First Tranche ($450,000) of Flow-Through Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
9:40 PM Doubleview Announces Flow-Through Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
9:00 AM Doubleview Announces Financing and Terminates the Hat Agreement - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
3:10 AM Doubleview Provides Update on the Hat Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 28, 2019
3:10 AM Doubleview Announces TWO >1.2 km Long Vertical and several Satellite High Chargeability Targets Identified by High Resolution-Deep 3D IP at the Hat Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
3:15 AM Doubleview Capital Completes Airborne Geophysical Survey of Red Spring Property - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
3:30 AM Doubleview Provides Update on its Hat Gold-Copper Project Exploration and Proposed 2019 Drilling - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
3:15 AM Doubleview to option Red Spring Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
2:20 AM Doubleview to Exercise Option to Acquire Red Springs Property - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
4:00 AM Drilling Permit Issued at Red Spring - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
8:00 PM Doubleview Grants Stock Options - FSCwire
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
5:00 AM Hat Gold-Copper Exploration Update - First Ever Deep Penetrating IP Survey - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
5:00 AM Mr. R. Stuart (Tookie) Angus, LLB, appointed as "M&A" Advisor to the Board of Directors - ACCESSWIRE
5:00 AM Mr. R. Stuart (Tookie) Angus, LLB, appointed as "M&A" Advisor to the Board of Directors - FSCwire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
10:28 AM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses Doubleview Capital's Option Agreement with Hudbay Minerals on Doubleview's Hat Copper-Gold Project in British Columbia - Video News Alert on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
8:01 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - DBV - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
5:49 PM Doubleview and Hudbay Sign Definitive Option Agreement to Advance the Hat Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - FSCwire
More News for DBV:CA >>

Tags for Doubleview Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Doubleview Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DBV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DBV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.