Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

XPEL Technologies Corp. (DAP.U:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for XPEL Technologies Corp. (DAP.U:CA)
$ 6.30   0.15 (+2.44%) Volume: 1.1k 10:53 AM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.30
Change $
0.15
Change %
2.44%
Tick
  
Bid
6.30
Bid Size
700
Ask
6.35
Ask Size
1,000
Open
6.39
High
6.39
Low
6.30
Prev Close
6.15
Last Trade
10:53
Volume
1.1k
52 Wk Hi
7.1999998
52 Wk Low
1.25999999
Market Cap
173.96m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
27,612,597
EPS (TTM)
0.239999994
PE Ratio
25.40
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for XPEL Technologies Corp. (DAP.U:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for XPEL Technologies Corp. (DAP.U:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
1:00 PM XPEL Introduces FUSION PLUS(TM) Ceramic Coating - Business Wire
1:00 PM XPEL Introduces FUSION PLUS(TM) Ceramic Coating - Business Wire Canada
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:15 AM XPEL to Present at LD Micro's 11th Annual Main Event Conference - Business Wire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Reports Record Third Quarter Revenue Growth of 64.3% to $29.3 Million and EPS of $0.08 - Business Wire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Acquires Taiwan-Based Distributor Apogee Corporation - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL, Inc. to Host Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter 2018 Results - Business Wire
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL, Inc. Retains U.S.-Based Auditor Baker Tilly - Business Wire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL, Inc. to Present at the B. Riley FBR Consumer & Media Conference - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
10:00 AM XPEL, Inc. to Present at the MicroCap Leadership Summit - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Reports Record Second Quarter Revenue Growth of 69.3% to $28.9 Million and EPS of $0.09 - Business Wire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
4:19 PM XPEL Announces Acquisitions; Plans to Add New Distribution Facility in Western Canada - Business Wire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
3:00 PM XPEL Helps Sun Stoppers Set Guinness World Record for Window Tinting - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL, Inc. to Host Conference Call to Discuss Second Quarter 2018 Results - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Announces Name Change - Business Wire
Tue, May 29, 2018
9:00 AM XPEL Technologies Corp. to Present at The MicroCap Conference on June 21st in Toronto at the Sheraton Centre Hotel - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Reports Record First Quarter Revenue Growth of 99.5% to $25.2 Million and EPS of $0.07 - Business Wire
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Technologies to Present at the 8th Annual LD Micro Invitational - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Technologies to Host Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2018 Results - Business Wire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:15 AM XPEL Reports Fourth Quarter Revenue Growth of 52.7% - Business Wire
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:30 AM XPEL Technologies to Host Conference Call to Discuss Fourth Quarter and Year End 2017 Results - Business Wire
More News for DAP.U:CA >>

Tags for XPEL Technologies Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to XPEL Technologies Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DAP.U:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DAP.U:CA by either user submission or electronic means.