Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Arianne Phosphate Inc. (DAN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Arianne Phosphate Inc. (DAN:CA)
$ 0.25   -0.01 (-3.85%) Volume: 2.51m 3:57 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.25
Change $
0.01
Change %
3.85%
Tick
  
Bid
0.245
Bid Size
17,000
Ask
0.26
Ask Size
1,000
Open
0.255
High
0.26
Low
0.24
Prev Close
0.26
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
2.51m
52 Wk Hi
0.649999976
52 Wk Low
0.239999994
Market Cap
27.86m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
111,458,250
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Arianne Phosphate Inc. (DAN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Arianne Phosphate Inc. (DAN:CA)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
5:10 PM Arianne Phosphate Reports Corporate and Financial Results for Third Quarter 2019 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:30 AM Arianne updates on downstream phosphoric acid facility - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
3:53 PM Arianne Clarifies Pricing of Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
5:00 PM Arianne Extends Loan Financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
5:00 PM Arianne Phosphate Reports Corporate and Financial Results for Second Quarter 2019 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
5:10 PM Arianne closes $691,050 financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
7:30 AM Arianne advances transport logisitics for its Lac \u00E0 Paul phosphate project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
5:50 PM Arianne Phosphate Signs MOU to Advance Quebec Project - Investing News Network
7:30 AM Arianne enters Memorandum of Understanding with China Machinery Industry Construction Group (SINOCONST) - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 29, 2019
5:00 PM Arianne Phosphate Reports Corporate and Financial Results for First Quarter 2019 and Announces Election Results of its 2019 Annual General Meeting - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 07, 2019
7:30 AM The Government of Quebec makes a $1.5 million investment in Arianne Phosphate - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
5:00 PM Arianne Phosphate Reports Financial Results for Q4 and YE 2018 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 AM Arianne enters into agency agreement with Indian fertilizer trader - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 AM Arianne Phosphate appoints Mr. Jean Fontaine to its Board of Directors and provides corporate update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Centerra Gold, Arianne Phosphate, Argonaut Gold and Aura Minerals - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 AM Arianne Phosphate appoints Andrew Malashewsky as its new Chief Financial Officer - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
7:30 AM Arianne extends credit facilities and closes loan financing - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Centerra Gold, Arianne Phosphate, Cameco and Excelsior Mining - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
7:30 AM Arianne Phosphate concludes on its second formal offtake agreement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
5:00 PM Arianne Phosphate Reports Corporate and Financial Results for Third Quarter 2018 - Canada Newswire
More News for DAN:CA >>

Tags for Arianne Phosphate Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Arianne Phosphate Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DAN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to DAN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.