Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 71.47   -0.33 (-0.46%) Volume: 2.94m 4:03 PM EDT Apr 17, 2015
After Hours:  $ 71.5803   0.1103 (+0.15%) Volume: 3.46k 4:44 PM EDT Apr 17, 2015
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 8    
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
5:14 PM Dominion Virginia Power to Close All Coal Ash Ponds in Virginia - PR Newswire
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:32 PM Dominion Virginia Power Receives Affirmation from the Virginia Supreme Court to Build Transmission Line Across James River - PR Newswire
10:42 AM Long-Term Drivers For Natural Gas - SeekingAlpha
9:59 AM Dominion buys Georgia solar farm, moves closer to 625 MW goal - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
4:35 PM Dominion Acquires Solar Facility In Georgia - PR Newswire
1:54 PM Rating Opportunities In REITs - SeekingAlpha
11:00 AM Dominion Tops Utility Sector On Forbes' 'America's Best Employers' List - PR Newswire
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
7:33 AM Comparing America's New 3 Largest Electric Utilities - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:05 PM Dominion And Dominion Midstream Schedule First-Quarter Earnings Conference Call - PR Newswire
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
11:14 AM The Ailing Economics Of Atomic Energy - SeekingAlpha
6:10 AM Dominion Expects to Spend $8.5 Billion to Meet Growing Electricity Demand, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
6:10 AM Dominion Expects to Spend $8.5 Billion to Meet Growing Electricity Demand, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
6:37 PM Reflections On Bubbles, Greed & The Madness Of Crowds - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
7:45 AM Dominion Midstream Partners Acquires Dominion Carolina Gas Transmission - PR Newswire
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
6:31 AM Let Neurocrine Biosciences Cool Off - Cramer's Lightning Round (3/30/15) - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
10:26 AM Dominion East Ohio Names Jeff Murphy Its Top Executive; Scott Miller To Lead Electric Transmission Group - PR Newswire
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:58 PM Utilities: End Of An Era - SeekingAlpha
8:47 AM Dominion Selects Greensville County for Site of New Power Station - PR Newswire
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
12:00 PM Dominion, Business Partners Celebrate Construction Of Cove Point Liquefaction Project - PR Newswire
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
11:30 AM Dominion Accepting Applications for $1.5 Million in Education Grants - PR Newswire
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
7:26 AM Utilities And Interest Rates - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
5:04 AM Sonic Corp. Is A Terrific Stock - Cramer's Lightning Round (3/19/15) - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
3:42 PM Dominion Resources Inc.: Dividend Fact Sheet - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
1:14 PM Rating Opportunities In The Utilities Sector - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
12:51 PM Nasdaq Dividend Achievers: Southern Company - SeekingAlpha