Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 74.17   0.22 (+0.30%) Volume: 4.33m 4:03 PM EDT Jun 24, 2016
After Hours:  $ 74.17 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 238.52k 7:53 PM EDT Jun 24, 2016
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 7    
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
12:07 PM High Yield Or High Growth: Which Belongs In Your Portfolio? - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
1:39 PM Dominion Starts Construction on $1.3 Billion Greensville County Power Station - PR Newswire
8:00 AM MLP Index Constituent Changes: Alerian, You Got Some 'Splainin To Do - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
11:01 PM Utility Utopia: Which Utilities Are Wheelbarrows And Which Are Hand-Baskets? - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
12:38 PM Dominion "running out of steam," downgraded at J.P. Morgan - SeekingAlpha
9:10 AM Dominion's eBill Enrollments Climb Over 1 Million, Helping Customers and Environment - PR Newswire
7:37 AM Brexit Game Plan - Cramer's Mad Money (6/15/16) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
10:00 AM DVI Awarded Patent for Volt/VAR Optimization - PR Newswire
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
3:18 PM Forget Dominion Resources And Exelon: Here's A Far Superior High-Yield Utility Stock - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
7:11 PM Analyst's Alpha Utility Dog Is ENIA For June - SeekingAlpha
2:40 PM Exelon to seek 20-year license extension for Peach Bottom nuclear plant - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
12:33 PM This Bull's Getting Old, So Where Is The Value? - Part 3 - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Jun 04, 2016
6:01 PM Volatility May Be Higher Over The Summer Than You Expect - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
4:55 PM What Happened In May: 5 MLPs See A Brighter Day, But 2 Others Sail Away - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
11:42 AM Hurricane Preparedness is Right at Your Fingertips - PR Newswire
Tue, May 31, 2016
12:43 PM This Bull's Getting Old, So Where Is The Value? - Part 1 - SeekingAlpha
10:42 AM Dominion loses federal grant for proposed Virginia offshore wind project - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 27, 2016
3:37 PM A Historic Race - Investors Focusing On Dividends May Run Out Of Fuel - SeekingAlpha
12:50 PM Dominion Virginia Power Considers Options for Offshore Wind Demonstration Project after Federal Grant Withdrawal - PR Newswire
Thu, May 26, 2016
10:04 PM Whether We Want It Or Not, We All Need A Break - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 23, 2016
4:40 PM Dominion Announces Remarketing of 2.962% Junior Subordinated Notes Due 2019 - PR Newswire
4:17 PM Fluor Completes Dominion's Brunswick County Power Station - Business Wire
Wed, May 18, 2016
10:02 AM Dividend Growth Portfolios MUST Have 45 (And Only 45) Positions! - SeekingAlpha
Tue, May 17, 2016
9:44 PM Dominion Resources: A Stock For Income Investors' Portfolios - SeekingAlpha
7:13 PM Investigating Southern Company - SeekingAlpha