Special Advertising

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 70.67   -0.86 (-1.20%) Volume: 1.83m 4:18 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
After Hours:  $ 71.0346   0.3646 (+0.52%) Volume: 29.83k 4:35 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
View News From :  
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
9:12 AM Dominion Virginia Power Asks Everyone To Look Up And Look Down For Electrical Safety - PR Newswire
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
12:19 PM Dominion East Ohio Reminds Customers To Call 811 Before Digging - PR Newswire
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
6:18 PM Faruqi & Faruqi, LLP Launches An Investigation Against Dominion Resources, Inc. (D) Potential Breaches Of Fiduciary Duties By Its Board Of Directors - PR Newswire
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion Schedules First-Quarter Earnings Conference Call - PR Newswire
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
11:27 AM Dominion East Ohio Distributes $110,000 In Community Impact Awards - PR Newswire
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
9:00 AM Dominion Offers $1.3 Million in Education Grants - PR Newswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
3:57 PM Dominion Cove Point LNG Export Project Garners Broad Support From Calvert County And Beyond - PR Newswire
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
8:30 AM Dominion announces acquisition of solar projects in California - PR Newswire
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
8:30 AM Dominion Announces Filing of Registration Statement for Dominion Midstream Partners, LP Initial Public Offering - PR Newswire
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:00 AM Dominion Announces More Than $500,000 in Grants to Support Diversity Initiatives - PR Newswire
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
6:41 PM FERC to Issue Environmental Assessment for Dominion Cove Point LNG Export Project on May 15 - PR Newswire
9:52 AM New, Lower Credit/Debit Card Fee To Save Dominion Hope Customers $150,000 Annually - PR Newswire
9:08 AM New, Lower Credit/Debit Card Fee To Save Customers $4 Million Annually - PR Newswire
9:03 AM New, Lower Credit/Debit Card Fee To Save Dominion East Ohio Customers $1.6 Million Annually - PR Newswire
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
9:01 AM Central Lincoln People's Utility District Expands DVI EDGE\u00AE Volt-Var Optimization Systemwide - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
5:40 PM Dominion Sets Annual Meeting - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
8:00 AM Dominion Plans to Join Auction for Maryland Offshore Wind Leases - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
8:19 AM Dominion Green Power\u00AE Program Reaches 20,000 Customers - PR Newswire
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
8:48 AM Dominion Virginia Power and Library of Virginia Honor Eight African-American "Strong Men & Women in Virginia History" - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At Credit Suisse 2014 Energy Summit - PR Newswire
11:19 AM Dominion Meets Record Winter Peak Demand for Electricity from Customers - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
11:20 AM Dominion Virginia Power, Library of Virginia to honor eight African-American "Strong Men & Women in Virginia History" - PR Newswire
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
7:30 AM Dominion Announces 2013 Earnings - PR Newswire
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
6:02 PM Dominion Virginia Power Urges Customers To Conserve Electricity During Extreme Cold Weather - PR Newswire
8:15 AM Blue Racer Midstream Provides Update on the Company's Activities in Ohio's Utica Shale - Business Wire
<<
First
<
Prev
1 2 3 4 5