Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 72.09   0.14 (+0.19%) Volume: 2.22m 4:03 PM EST Feb 27, 2015
After Hours:  $ 71.65   -0.44 (-0.61%) Volume: 198.03k 5:04 PM EST Feb 27, 2015
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 8    
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
1:39 PM Dominion Virginia Power Asks SCC to Reduce Monthly Electric Bills in April - PR Newswire
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
10:17 AM InsiderInsights.com Daily Round Up 2/24/15: TRUE, NS, D, HOS - SeekingAlpha
9:01 AM Dividend Increases, February 9-20, 2015 - SeekingAlpha
5:47 AM Someone Can Buy Informatica - Cramer's Lightning Round (2/24/15) - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:30 PM Dominion Sets Annual Meeting - PR Newswire
8:00 AM Dominion Virginia Power Customers Set All-time Record for Electricity Usage - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
11:02 PM Dominion Resources Provides Secure Future To Growth-Seeking Investors - SeekingAlpha
7:22 PM Seaspan Reports Financial Results for the Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2014 - Marketwired
7:22 PM Seaspan Reports Financial Results for the Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2014 - Marketwired
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
10:41 AM Southern Company: Ready To Bounce - SeekingAlpha
6:40 AM Pull The Trigger On Acorda - Cramer's Lightning Round (2/18/15) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At Credit Suisse 2015 Energy Summit - PR Newswire
8:00 AM North Anna, Surry Rated Lowest-Cost Nuclear Stations - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
10:34 AM Treasury Yields Have Me Shying Away From Buying Some More Dominion Resources - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
11:21 AM Dominion Resources Is Boosting Returns To Shareholders, But Is It A Buy? - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
11:40 AM 8 Dividend Stocks Acting Like A Money Machine With Increased Dividends - SeekingAlpha
7:42 AM Stocks That Work - Cramer's Mad Money (2/12/15) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
11:06 AM Atlantic Coast Pipeline Estimated To Save Consumers, Businesses $377 Million Annually In Energy Costs, Analysis Says - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:40 PM Berkshire Hathaway Leads Best Value Long-Term Bond Trades - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
11:21 AM Dominion Resources declares $0.65 dividend - SeekingAlpha
11:15 AM Dominion Board Of Directors Increases Dividend Rate By 8 Percent; Sets New Dividend Policy - PR Newswire
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
4:12 PM Dominion Resources beats by $0.01 - SeekingAlpha
4:05 PM Dominion Announces 2014 Earnings - PR Newswire
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
5:35 PM Notable earnings after Friday's close - SeekingAlpha
12:00 PM Enhancing Smart Grids: Lockheed Martin And Dominion Introduce New Grid Location Technology - PR Newswire