Special Advertising

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 70.22   0.37 (+0.53%) Volume: 1.61m 4:19 PM EDT Aug 29, 2014
After Hours:  $ 70.234   0.014 (+0.02%) Volume: 62.62k 4:24 PM EDT Aug 29, 2014
View News From :  
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At Barclays Capital 2014 CEO Energy - Power Conference - PR Newswire
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
11:47 AM Dominion Resources, Dominion Foundation Select Recipients To Share $1.3 Million In Education Grants - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
12:50 PM Dominion East Ohio Reminds Customers That August 11 (8/11) Is Convenient Reminder To Call 8-1-1 Before Digging - PR Newswire
11:40 AM Dominion Declares Quarterly Dividend Of 60 Cents - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
6:15 AM West Virginia: Part Eight of Coal-Fired Profiles of Nine States Suing EPA Over Clean Power Plan, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
9:02 AM GRID2020 and Dominion Voltage, Inc. Bring Grid Optimization to New Markets - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
12:15 PM Half Of Dominion's Electric Output In 2013 Generated From Carbon-free Sources, New Report Says - PR Newswire
7:30 AM Dominion Announces Second-Quarter 2014 Earnings - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
10:24 AM Dominion Gives Half A Million Dollars In Grants Supporting Environmental Initiatives Across Virginia - PR Newswire
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
8:00 AM Dominion Gas Holdings Announces Exchange Offer Extension - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
11:10 AM Dominion North Carolina Power Dedicates MicroGrid Research Project - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion Schedules Second-Quarter Earnings Conference Call - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
2:00 PM Dominion Virginia Power to Install Northern Virginia's Largest Solar Energy Project to Date at Prologis Concorde Distribution Center - PR Newswire
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
11:28 AM Dominion Using Research Vessel to Collect Data for Offshore Wind Turbines - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:12 PM Dominion Virginia Power Dedicates New Solar Installation At Old Dominion University - PR Newswire
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
9:04 AM Dominion Urges Customers to Prepare For Summer Storms Today and Hurricane Arthur Friday - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
8:28 AM Dominion Virginia Power Warns About New Scam - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
7:29 AM Dominion Announces Pricing Of Equity Units - PR Newswire
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:48 PM Dominion Gas Holdings Announces Exchange Offer - PR Newswire
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:06 PM Dominion Announces Equity Units Offering - PR Newswire
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
8:20 AM DVI Selected By Glendale Water & Power For Grid Voltage Optimization Pilot - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
12:00 PM Dominion Plans to Acquire Additional California Solar Project - PR Newswire
12:00 PM EDF Renewable Energy to Sell CID Solar Project to Dominion - Business Wire
8:00 AM Dominion Virginia Power Residential Customers Can Earn Money While Saving Money - PR Newswire
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
9:52 AM Dominion Seeks Approval For Two Projects To Move Additional Natural Gas To Market - PR Newswire