Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 78.01   0.09 (+0.12%) Volume: 619.04k 11:38 AM EDT Mar 28, 2017
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 7    
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
6:54 PM Judge says Dominion violates Clean Water Act in Virginia but no harm found - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
3:44 PM Dynegy -6% as bill to help Dominion plant advances in Connecticut - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
5:14 PM Higher Interest Rates Impact Utilities: What Dividend Investors Need To Know - SeekingAlpha
4:47 PM Utilities march higher as Treasury yields fall, investors turn cautious - SeekingAlpha
3:11 AM Selling Or Trimming Reasons Within My 86 Stock Portfolio - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
1:00 PM Dominion Announces Two Large-Scale Solar Energy Projects in South Carolina - PR Newswire
9:51 AM More Fake Dividends For The Dark Side Of The Moon Portfolio - SeekingAlpha
7:05 AM March Shopping List: Realty Income, Chevron And Dominion Resources - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
12:34 AM Low Volatility And High Beta Stocks Prior To Last Downturn - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
10:45 AM Hands-On 'Dominion Solar for Schools' Program Expanding - PR Newswire
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
4:29 PM The Shrewd Investors Of Nebraska - SeekingAlpha
9:00 AM My 75 Stock Feburary 2017 Portfolio Update: New Dividend Record And Buying Shell - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
10:02 PM 3 Companies With Recent Dividend Increases: Review Using Dividend Safety Model - March 2017, Part-1 - SeekingAlpha
11:35 AM Valuation Dashboard: Utilities - Update - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
11:59 AM Dominion Foundation Awards $110,000 in Community Impact Grants - PR Newswire
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
8:09 AM Building A Moat System - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
12:12 PM DVI and NRTC Team Up To Assist Grid Modernization Efforts - PR Newswire
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
4:30 PM Dominion Sets Annual Meeting - PR Newswire
10:59 AM Utilities shares enjoy strongest week since September - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
5:17 PM Dominion East Ohio Standard Choice Offer Customers Will Pay NYMEX Market Price With No Additional Retail Price Adjustment According To PUCO Supplier Auction Results - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 20, 2017
5:02 PM Monthly Review Of DivGro: January 2017 - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
10:39 AM Using DDM To Select Stocks When Making A Large Purchase - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
7:31 PM 4 Dividend Growth Stocks Worth Looking At Right Here - SeekingAlpha
8:00 AM Dominion Solar Investment In Virginia Approaches $1 Billion - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
2:45 PM Dominion's Edward Baine Receives a Black Engineer of the Year Award for STEM and Community Service - PR Newswire