Special Advertising

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 68.92   0.40 (+0.58%) Volume: 3.03m 4:26 PM EDT Sep 19, 2014
After Hours:  $ 69.05   0.13 (+0.19%) Volume: 112.1k 7:06 PM EDT Sep 19, 2014
View News From :  
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:01 PM Virginia Electric and Power Company Announces Redemption Of Preferred Stock - PR Newswire
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
9:30 AM Dominion Plans To Acquire Two Solar Energy Projects In California - PR Newswire
9:30 AM EDF Renewable Energy to Sell 57 Megawatts of Solar Projects to Dominion - Business Wire
9:10 AM Dominion Virginia Power Selects Capital One for First Ground-Mounted Solar Panel Installation in Central Virginia - PR Newswire
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At Wolfe Research 2014 Power and Gas Leaders Conference - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At 2014 Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Power & Gas Leaders Conference - PR Newswire
6:15 AM Piedmont Turns to Marcellus to Supply U.S. East Coast After Slow Third-Quarter 2014, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
9:00 AM Dominion Virginia Power Adds First Solar Demonstration Site in Central Virginia - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
8:05 AM Duke Energy, Piedmont Natural Gas select Dominion to build 550-mile 'Atlantic Coast Pipeline' to transport natural gas from West Virginia to eastern North Carolina - PR Newswire
8:00 AM Dominion, Duke Energy, Piedmont Natural Gas and AGL Resources Form Joint Venture to Own Proposed Atlantic Coast Pipeline - PR Newswire
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion To Present At Barclays Capital 2014 CEO Energy - Power Conference - PR Newswire
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
11:47 AM Dominion Resources, Dominion Foundation Select Recipients To Share $1.3 Million In Education Grants - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
12:50 PM Dominion East Ohio Reminds Customers That August 11 (8/11) Is Convenient Reminder To Call 8-1-1 Before Digging - PR Newswire
11:40 AM Dominion Declares Quarterly Dividend Of 60 Cents - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
6:15 AM West Virginia: Part Eight of Coal-Fired Profiles of Nine States Suing EPA Over Clean Power Plan, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
9:02 AM GRID2020 and Dominion Voltage, Inc. Bring Grid Optimization to New Markets - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
12:15 PM Half Of Dominion's Electric Output In 2013 Generated From Carbon-free Sources, New Report Says - PR Newswire
7:30 AM Dominion Announces Second-Quarter 2014 Earnings - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
10:24 AM Dominion Gives Half A Million Dollars In Grants Supporting Environmental Initiatives Across Virginia - PR Newswire
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
8:00 AM Dominion Gas Holdings Announces Exchange Offer Extension - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
11:10 AM Dominion North Carolina Power Dedicates MicroGrid Research Project - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion Schedules Second-Quarter Earnings Conference Call - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
2:00 PM Dominion Virginia Power to Install Northern Virginia's Largest Solar Energy Project to Date at Prologis Concorde Distribution Center - PR Newswire
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
11:28 AM Dominion Using Research Vessel to Collect Data for Offshore Wind Turbines - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:12 PM Dominion Virginia Power Dedicates New Solar Installation At Old Dominion University - PR Newswire