Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 75.19   -0.59 (-0.78%) Volume: 446.12k 11:05 AM EDT Sep 28, 2016
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 7    
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
12:09 PM My 85 Stock Portfolio Evaluation Of Want To Buy Prices And Yields For Purchase - Includes BDCs And REITs - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
2:28 PM Dominion target raised at Barclays as ACP delayed but cash flow thesis intact - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 AM Dominion's Heacock to Retire; Stoddard Promoted to Chief Nuclear Officer - PR Newswire
Thu, Sep 22, 2016
10:04 AM Utilities Issue Equity At The Right Time And For The Right Reasons - SeekingAlpha
5:04 AM What's Next For Utility M&A? - SeekingAlpha
4:18 AM Utility Investors: Ignore Rising Interest Rates And Buy The Pending Dip - Update - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
12:23 PM Atlantic Coast Pipeline chooses lead construction contractor - SeekingAlpha
11:00 AM Atlantic Coast Pipeline Signs Construction Contract With Spring Ridge Constructors - PR Newswire
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
2:22 PM GE And Hillary Face Tough Votes - SeekingAlpha
10:45 AM Dominion Seeks Applicants for 2016 ArtStars Awards - PR Newswire
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
4:30 PM Dominion Resources Combines With Questar Corporation - PR Newswire
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
5:37 PM Avis Budget Group Set to Join the S&P MidCap 400 - PR Newswire
3:32 PM GE Faces 2-Front War - SeekingAlpha
12:38 PM Dominion-Questar merger approved by Wyoming regulator - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
5:25 PM PUCO Approves Expansion of Dominion East Ohio's Pipeline Infrastructure Replacement Program; Authorizes Increase in Annual Program Investment to $200 Million by 2018 - PR Newswire
4:50 PM Dominion-Questar Combination Receives Wyoming Public Service Commission Approval; Companies Expect to Close on Merger September 16 - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
10:15 AM Dominion Accepting Applications for $1 Million in Grants Supporting Critical Community Needs - PR Newswire
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
10:42 AM Annual Professional Appliance Inspections Help Ensure Maximum Natural Gas Safety, Comfort And Efficiency - PR Newswire
Fri, Sep 09, 2016
10:04 AM Valuation Dashboard: Utilities - Update - SeekingAlpha
2:44 AM Dominion Resources: A Total Return And Income Utility Company (Part 3 Single Letter Symbol Companies) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
12:44 PM Dominion locks out union workers in state states - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Sep 05, 2016
6:33 AM 85-Stock Portfolio Review By Dividend Payment Month Groups, CCC Status, Moats And New Purchases - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Sep 02, 2016
7:36 PM Goldilocks For Global Growth & Commodity Stocks - SeekingAlpha
4:53 PM Monthly Review Of DivGro: August 2016 - SeekingAlpha
7:13 AM Buy J.C. Penney At $10 - Cramer's Lightning Round (9/1/16) - SeekingAlpha