Special Advertising

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 73.25   0.58 (+0.80%) Volume: 2.58m 4:11 PM EST Nov 21, 2014
After Hours:  $ 73.25 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 277.4k 4:19 PM EST Nov 21, 2014
View News From :  
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
6:31 AM Spin Cycle: Expect More MLP And Yieldco Spin-Offs - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
9:11 PM Dividend Stocks Are Not In A Bubble, But Many Of Them Are Pricey - SeekingAlpha
10:00 AM Certified Site Makes a Stafford County Business Park Ideal for Data Center - PR Newswire
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:35 AM Stocks Going Ex-Dividend The Fourth Week Of November - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
2:14 PM Rally in utility stocks "getting long in the teeth" - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
3:25 PM Utilities Shouldn't Return 18% - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
10:25 AM Dominion Acquires Solar Energy Project In Utah - PR Newswire
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
2:06 PM InsiderInsights.com Daily Round Up 11/6/14: Chimerix, Biolase, Barrett Business Services, Ares Capital - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:05 PM Dominion to Present at the 49th EEI Financial Conference - PR Newswire
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
8:36 AM Dominion Asks FERC To Begin Environmental Review Of Supply Header Project - PR Newswire
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
12:24 PM Dominion Virginia Power seeks bids for 1,600 megawatts of intermediate or base load power generation - PR Newswire
6:15 AM U.S. LNG Investment Outpaces Canada's Top Players, an Industrial Info News Alert - Marketwired
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
5:11 PM Dominion Resources' (D) CEO Tom Farrell on Q3 2014 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
2:57 PM Dominion asks FERC to begin environmental review of Atlantic Coast Pipeline - SeekingAlpha
2:05 PM Dominion Asks FERC To Begin Environmental Review Of Atlantic Coast Pipeline - PR Newswire
9:55 AM Dominion Resources (D) Q3 2014 Results - Earnings Call Webcast - SeekingAlpha
8:01 AM Dominion Resources misses by $0.03 - SeekingAlpha
7:30 AM Dominion Announces Third-Quarter 2014 Earnings - PR Newswire
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
5:30 PM Notable earnings before Friday's open - SeekingAlpha
8:30 AM Dominion Begins Construction Activities For Cove Point LNG Export Project - PR Newswire
8:00 AM Enhanced Website Brings New Look, Improved Navigation to Dominion Online Visitors - PR Newswire
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
2:57 PM Comparing America's 3 Largest Electric Utilities - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
10:35 AM Warren Buffett And Ordinary Stocks - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
2:09 PM Are Utilities And XLU Overpriced? - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
6:29 AM Will Duke Energy Let You Sleep Like A Baby? - SeekingAlpha