Advertisements

Dominion Resources Inc. (D) News

News for Dominion Resources Inc. (D)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 70.39   0.03 (+0.04%) Volume: 1.96m 4:41 PM EDT Mar 27, 2015
After Hours:  $ 71.00   0.61 (+0.87%) Volume: 42.35k 7:52 PM EDT Mar 27, 2015
View News From :   To:   Page:    of 8    
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:58 PM Utilities: End Of An Era - SeekingAlpha
8:47 AM Dominion Selects Greensville County for Site of New Power Station - PR Newswire
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
12:00 PM Dominion, Business Partners Celebrate Construction Of Cove Point Liquefaction Project - PR Newswire
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
11:30 AM Dominion Accepting Applications for $1.5 Million in Education Grants - PR Newswire
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
7:26 AM Utilities And Interest Rates - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
5:04 AM Sonic Corp. Is A Terrific Stock - Cramer's Lightning Round (3/19/15) - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
3:42 PM Dominion Resources Inc.: Dividend Fact Sheet - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
1:14 PM Rating Opportunities In The Utilities Sector - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
12:51 PM Nasdaq Dividend Achievers: Southern Company - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:22 PM InsiderInsights.com Daily Round Up 3/10/15: MRGE, UIHC, AKRX, SFM - SeekingAlpha
3:08 PM Dominion East Ohio Distributes $110,000 In Community Impact Awards - PR Newswire
5:49 AM Zulily Is Not The Next Amazon - Cramer's Lightning Round (3/10/15) - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
2:45 PM Dominion Named 'Most Admired' Electric & Gas Utility By 'Fortune' Magazine - PR Newswire
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
3:15 PM The Often Overlooked Danger When Investing In S&P 500 Utility Stocks - Part 10A - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
1:39 PM Dominion Virginia Power Asks SCC to Reduce Monthly Electric Bills in April - PR Newswire
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
10:17 AM InsiderInsights.com Daily Round Up 2/24/15: TRUE, NS, D, HOS - SeekingAlpha
9:01 AM Dividend Increases, February 9-20, 2015 - SeekingAlpha
5:47 AM Someone Can Buy Informatica - Cramer's Lightning Round (2/24/15) - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:30 PM Dominion Sets Annual Meeting - PR Newswire
8:00 AM Dominion Virginia Power Customers Set All-time Record for Electricity Usage - PR Newswire
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
11:02 PM Dominion Resources Provides Secure Future To Growth-Seeking Investors - SeekingAlpha
7:22 PM Seaspan Reports Financial Results for the Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2014 - Marketwired
7:22 PM Seaspan Reports Financial Results for the Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2014 - Marketwired
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
10:41 AM Southern Company: Ready To Bounce - SeekingAlpha
6:40 AM Pull The Trigger On Acorda - Cramer's Lightning Round (2/18/15) - SeekingAlpha