Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Caesars Entertainment Corporation (CZR) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Caesars Entertainment Corporation (CZR)
$ 11.90   0.04 (+0.34%) Volume: 18.9m 4:00 PM EDT 13-Sep-2019
After Hours:  $ 11.90 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 7.85m 5:09 PM EDT 13-Sep-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
11.90
Change $
0.04
Change %
0.34%
Tick
  
Bid
10.70
Bid Size
300
Ask
12.00
Ask Size
1,600
Open
11.80
High
11.97
Low
11.80
Prev Close
11.86
Last Trade
09/13/19
Volume
18.9m
52 Wk Hi
12.2299995
52 Wk Low
5.83500003
Market Cap
8.07b
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
677,767,020
EPS (TTM)
-0.389999985
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Caesars Entertainment Corporation (CZR)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Caesars Entertainment Corporation (CZR)
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
6:10 PM SHAREHOLDER ALERT: WeissLaw LLP Reminds CZR, NCI, TRCB, and WAIR Shareholders About Its Ongoing Investigations - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
12:10 PM Jan Jones Blackhurst Joins Caesars Entertainment's Board of Directors - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
11:40 AM Don't Bet On Casinos (Video) - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
5:43 PM Caesars Entertainment Officially Relaunches The Colosseum In Las Vegas With Significant Technical And Guest Enhancements - PR Newswire
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
6:15 PM SHAREHOLDER ALERT: WeissLaw LLP Reminds OLBK, TYPE, RTEC, and CZR Shareholders About Its Ongoing Investigations - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
8:00 AM Twin River: This Undervalued Gaming Stock Is A Buy - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
9:42 AM Caesars Entertainment expands sports betting footprint - SeekingAlpha
9:07 AM Caesars Entertainment Running Sports Betting in Seven States, 16 Months After Supreme Court Ruling - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
6:16 AM Tracking John Paulson's Paulson & Company Portfolio - Q2 2019 Update - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
5:19 AM Tracking George Soros's Portfolio - Q2 2019 Update - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
3:02 PM Nevada casinos win $1B again - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
7:52 AM Vici +1.3% after Morgan Stanley turns bullish - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
8:02 AM Macro Headaches For Investors (Stocks To Watch Podcast) - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7:44 AM Stocks To Watch: Macro Headaches For Investors - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
5:45 PM MGM Resorts and Las Vegas Sands Lay Out Japan Plans - Motley Fool
2:52 AM Tracking David Tepper's Appaloosa Management Portfolio - Q2 2019 Update - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
10:59 PM Tracking Carl Icahn's Portfolio - Q2 2019 Update - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
1:35 PM Top Merger Stocks Held By Fund Managers, Mid-Q3 2019 - SeekingAlpha
More News for CZR >>
Filings for Caesars Entertainment Corporation (CZR)
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
3:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
3:00 AM Statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 4
More Filings for CZR >>

Tags for Caesars Entertainment Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Caesars Entertainment Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CZR. The keywords below have been associated to CZR by either user submission or electronic means.