Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cronus Resources Ltd. (CZR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cruzsur Energy Corp. (CZR:CA)
$ 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 119 1:15 PM EST Feb 20, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.185
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.18
Bid Size
70,500
Ask
0.23
Ask Size
1,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.185
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
119
52 Wk Hi
3.50
52 Wk Low
0.150000005
Market Cap
4.48m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
24,220,160
EPS (TTM)
-1.58000004
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cruzsur Energy Corp. (CZR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cruzsur Energy Corp. (CZR:CA)
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:00 AM CruzSur Energy provides an update on Llancanelo asset - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
9:00 AM CruzSur Energy Provides an Update on the Maria Conchita Block - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
8:30 AM Pentanova Energy Corp. Announces Name Change to CruzSur Energy Corp. and Consolidation - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
6:01 PM PentaNova Energy Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2018 Operating & Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM Pentanova Energy Corp. Provides an Update on the Llancanelo Asset - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
8:30 AM PentaNova Energy Provides an Update on the SINU-9 and Tiburon Assets - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
8:30 AM PentaNova Energy Corp. Announces Plans for a Name Change to CruzSur Energy Corp., Share Consolidation and a Reorganization of the Board - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
8:30 AM PentaNova Energy provides an update on Llancanelo Asset - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
9:58 AM PentaNova Energy Provides an Update on the Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
11:00 PM Pentanova Energy Announces Farmout Agreement on Colombian Gas Property - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
9:06 PM PentaNova Energy Corp. Announces First Quarter 2018 Operating & Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:24 PM Pentanova Energy Corp. Announces Asset Rationalization Mandate, Annual Consolidated Financial Statements and Results and Year End Reserves Highlights - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
5:00 PM PentaNova Energy Provides an Update on the Testing of Istanbul-1 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
10:06 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - PNO; PNO.WT - Canada Newswire
9:59 AM Pentanova Energy Provides an Update on the Testing of Istanbul-1 - Canada Newswire
8:11 AM IIROC Trading Halt - PNO - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
9:00 AM PentaNova Energy Commences Testing of Istanbul-1 Well on Colombia Gas Property - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
8:30 AM PentaNova Energy Assigned Operatorship of Colombia Gas Property - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:30 AM PentaNova Energy Commences Drilling on Colombia Gas Property With the Spud of Istanbul-1 Well - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:00 AM PentaNova Energy Corp. Announces Senior Management Appointments - Canada Newswire
More News for CZR:CA >>

Tags for Cronus Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cronus Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CZR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CZR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining