Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Calyx Bio-Ventures Inc (CYX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Calyx Ventures Inc. (CYX:CA)
$ 0.02   0.005 (+33.33%) Volume: 8.3k 1:54 PM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
0.005
Change %
33.33%
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
642,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
224,000
Open
0.015
High
0.02
Low
0.015
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
8.3k
52 Wk Hi
0.045000001
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
1.9m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
94,781,658
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Calyx Ventures Inc. (CYX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Calyx Ventures Inc. (CYX:CA)
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
3:18 AM Calyx Announces Major Update to Leafhub Platform - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
11:52 PM Calyx to Complete Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CYX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
11:20 AM Calyx Ventures Announces Reinstatement of Trading and Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:02 AM Calyx Files 2018 Annual and First Quarter 2019 Interim Financials - Newsfile
Tue, May 07, 2019
8:53 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CYX - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
8:01 AM Calyx Announces Upgrade of LeafHub Platform - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
11:52 AM Calyx Completes Development of Canadian Cannabis Marketplace Platform - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx Announces Software Licensing Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx Announces Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx to Complete Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Concordia International, GeneNews, Medicure and Calyx Ventures - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx Provides Update on Development of Blockchain-Based Canadian Cannabis Marketplace Platform - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 AM Calyx Provides Update on Blockchain and Crypto-Mining Operations - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Emblem Corp., Cronos Group Inc., Calyx Bio-Ventures Inc. and Theralase Technologies Inc. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
8:00 AM Calyx Increases Blockchain Validation Capacity - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
8:00 AM Calyx Immediately Expands Crypto-Mining and Blockchain Validation Operations - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
8:00 AM Calyx Commences Crypto Mining and Blockchain Validation Operations at Second Data Centre - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
8:00 AM Calyx Establishes Advisory Board - GlobeNewswire
More News for CYX:CA >>

Tags for Calyx Bio-Ventures Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Calyx Bio-Ventures Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CYX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CYX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.