Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cypress Development Corp. (CYP:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cypress Development Corp. (CYP:CA)
$ 0.20   0.005 (+2.56%) Volume: 61.74k 2:12 PM EST Jan 28, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.20
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.20
Bid Size
48,500
Ask
0.205
Ask Size
16,000
Open
0.195
High
0.20
Low
0.195
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
2:12
Volume
61.74k
52 Wk Hi
0.284999996
52 Wk Low
0.150000005
Market Cap
17.82m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
90,077,001
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cypress Development Corp. (CYP:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cypress Development Corp. (CYP:CA)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
4:56 PM Court Enters Decisions in Favor of Cypress in Lawsuit - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Receives Payments from Pasinex - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Contracts NORAM Engineering for Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Receives $817,199 from Exercised Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
10:14 AM Pasinex Announces Change To Nevada Option Agreement - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM Cypress Development Announces Changes to Nevada Property Option Agreement with Pasinex Resources - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Achieves Processing Milestone at Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
2:41 PM Cypress Development Grants Incentive Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
8:30 AM Cypress Development Closes $1.1 Million Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
5:46 PM Cypress Development Increases Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
4:52 PM Cypress Development Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development and Lilac Solutions Demonstrate High Lithium Recoveries from Clayton Valley Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
11:08 PM VIDEO: Ellis Martin Report: Cypress Development Corp. (CYDVF) Update on Prefeasibility Study for Company's Large Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - ABN Newswire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Provides Update on Prefeasibility Study for Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Announces Results from Drilling at Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
3:16 PM Cypress Development Completes Drilling at Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
3:47 PM Cypress to Issue Shares to Willoughby & Associates, PLLC - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Confirms Positive Metallurgy for Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Provides Update on Legal Proceedings Against Centrestone Resources - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 AM Cypress Development Selects Ausenco for Prefeasibility Study for Clayton Valley Lithium Project in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
More News for CYP:CA >>

Tags for Cypress Development Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cypress Development Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CYP:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CYP:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Nickel-copper Mines (0613) Common Stock Basic Materials Nickel-Copper Ore Mining (212232) Metals & Mining