Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Colorado Resources Ltd. (CXO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Colorado Resources Ltd. (CXO:CA)
$ 0.055 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 37k 9:51 AM EST Jan 20, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.055
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.055
Bid Size
225,000
Ask
0.06
Ask Size
93,000
Open
0.055
High
0.055
Low
0.055
Prev Close
0.055
Last Trade
9:51
Volume
37k
52 Wk Hi
0.129999995
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
9.99m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
188,448,248
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Colorado Resources Ltd. (CXO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Colorado Resources Ltd. (CXO:CA)
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
8:00 AM Colorado Resources Expands Tami Gold Copper Mineralization at KSP and Provides Update - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
2:45 PM Colorado Announces Results of AGM - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Discovers Porphyry Copper-Gold-Moly System and Other New Targets at Castle, BC - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
3:53 PM Colorado Provides Update on Castle East Drilling in Golden Triangle and Sofia Airborne Magnetic Survey in Toodoggone Region - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources Starts Drilling on Castle Copper-Gold Property in Golden Triangle - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
6:28 PM Colorado Grants Incentive Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources Starts Exploration on its Newly Consolidated Castle Cu-Au Property - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources Completes Acquisition of Buckingham Copper - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources Closes $3.7 Million Financing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources and Buckingham Copper Announce an Overallotment Provision for Financing - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado and Buckingham Sign Binding Arrangement Agreement, Announce New Management and Outline 2019 Exploration Plan for Kinaskan-Castle Property, BC. - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
3:28 PM Colorado Appoints Eric Casey as CFO - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 27, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources and Buckingham Copper Announce $2.5 million in Financing Commitments - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
8:00 AM Colorado Resources and Buckingham Copper Announce Non-Binding Letter of Intent for Acquisition of Buckingham by Colorado - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
12:54 PM Colorado Announces Settlement With Former CEO - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
8:30 AM Colorado Defines Gold-Copper Mineralization Over 500 m Strike Length at Tami - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:30 AM Colorado Completes IP Geophysical Survey, Receives Drill Permits and Defines Drill Targets for Kinaskan-Castle - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
5:01 PM Colorado Resources Explores Strategic Alternatives - GlobeNewswire
5:01 PM Colorado Successfully Extends Inel-Type Mineralization to East at KSP - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:30 AM Colorado Initiates Drilling at KSP in B.C.'s Golden Triangle - GlobeNewswire
More News for CXO:CA >>

Tags for Colorado Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Colorado Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CXO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CXO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.