Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Crown Mining Corp. (CWM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Crown Mining Corp. (CWM:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 15k 11:00 AM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
84,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
15k
52 Wk Hi
0.14
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
1.56m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
44,429,627
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Crown Mining Corp. (CWM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Crown Mining Corp. (CWM:CA)
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
5:41 PM Crown Mining Announces Appointment of Director and Stock Option Grant - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
9:35 PM Stephen Dunn Acquires Ownership of Securities of Crown Mining Corp. - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
9:05 AM Crown Mining Completes Oversubscribed $156,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
12:40 PM Crown Mining Proposes $120,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:02 AM Crown Mining Reports on Sampling at Engels - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
4:01 PM Crown Mining Applies for Drill Permit at Moonlight - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
8:01 AM Crown Mining Stakes New Claims near Historic Engels Mine - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
4:28 PM Crown Mining Completes Oversubscribed $160,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
4:00 PM Crown Mining Proposes $100,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
4:00 PM Crown Mining Completes $100,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
9:43 AM Crown Mining Proposes $100,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:04 PM Crown Mining Corp. Files Technical Report and Preliminary Economic Assessment for Moonlight-Superior Project on Sedar - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:00 AM Crown Mining Corp. Completes Purchase of Moonlight Property - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
1:21 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CWM - Canada Newswire
1:15 PM Crown Mining Corp. Announces PEA Results for the Moonlight Copper Project - Newsfile
12:35 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Crown Mining Corp. - Newsfile
12:32 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CWM - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
4:05 PM Crown Mining Completes Oversubscribed $919,200 Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
9:01 AM Crown Mining Proposes $800,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
4:05 PM Crown Mining Reports Results from Metallurgical Study - Newsfile
More News for CWM:CA >>

Tags for Crown Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Crown Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CWM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CWM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.