Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Crown Mining Corp. (CWM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Crown Mining Corp (CWM:CA)
$ 0.105   0.01 (+10.53%) Volume: 10k 9:30 AM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.105
Change $
0.01
Change %
10.53%
Tick
  
Bid
0.10
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.105
Ask Size
30,000
Open
0.105
High
0.105
Low
0.105
Prev Close
0.095
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
10k
52 Wk Hi
0.185000002
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
4.39m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
41,829,627
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Crown Mining Corp (CWM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Crown Mining Corp (CWM:CA)
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
4:01 PM Crown Mining Applies for Drill Permit at Moonlight - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
8:01 AM Crown Mining Stakes New Claims near Historic Engels Mine - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
4:28 PM Crown Mining Completes Oversubscribed $160,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
4:00 PM Crown Mining Proposes $100,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
4:00 PM Crown Mining Completes $100,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
9:43 AM Crown Mining Proposes $100,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:04 PM Crown Mining Corp. Files Technical Report and Preliminary Economic Assessment for Moonlight-Superior Project on Sedar - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:00 AM Crown Mining Corp. Completes Purchase of Moonlight Property - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
1:21 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CWM - Canada Newswire
1:15 PM Crown Mining Corp. Announces PEA Results for the Moonlight Copper Project - Newsfile
12:35 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Crown Mining Corp. - Newsfile
12:32 PM IIROC Trading Halt - CWM - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
4:05 PM Crown Mining Completes Oversubscribed $919,200 Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
9:01 AM Crown Mining Proposes $800,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
4:05 PM Crown Mining Reports Results from Metallurgical Study - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
4:05 PM Crown Mining Announces Appointment of Director and Stock Option Grant - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
4:05 PM Crown Mining Retains Tetra Tech to Complete Preliminary Economic Assessment at Moonlight-Superior - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
4:17 PM Crown Mining Completes $200,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
4:20 PM Crown Mining Proposed $200,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
3:34 PM Stephen Dunn Acquires Ownership of Securities of Crown Mining Corp. - Newsfile
More News for CWM:CA >>

Tags for Crown Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Crown Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CWM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CWM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.