Special Advertising

Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
$ 11.72 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Oct 21, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
11.72
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
11.09
Bid Size
200
Ask
12.11
Ask Size
100
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
11.72
Last Trade
10/21/14
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
16.19
52 Wk Low
9.97
Market Cap
172.27m
Ex-Div Date
09/29/14
Div Rate
0.30
Yield
2.5597
Shares
14,698,886
EPS (TTM)
0.36
PE Ratio
32.20
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
10:30 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Fourth Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
5:38 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports Second Quarter Operating Results - Marketwired
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host Second Quarter Conference Call on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Marketwired
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Third Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Thu, May 22, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Completes Land Purchases for Proposed Mexico Project - Marketwired
Mon, May 12, 2014
5:45 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports First Quarter Operating Results - Marketwired
Tue, May 06, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host First Quarter Conference Call on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Marketwired
Thu, May 01, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at Sidoti's Eighth Semi-Annual Micro-Cap Conference on May 9, 2014 - Marketwired
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Announces Contracts With the Water Authority-Cayman - Marketwired
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
5:49 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Cash Dividend and Schedules Annual General Shareholders' Meeting - Marketwired
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
8:08 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports 2013 Operating Results - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host 2013 Earnings Conference Call on Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at 26th Annual Roth Conference on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at Noble Financial Capital Markets' Tenth Annual Equity Conference on Monday, January 20, 2014 - Marketwired
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at 17th Annual NYSSA Water Utilities Industry Conference on December 4, 2013 - Marketwired
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares First Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
5:30 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports Third Quarter Operating Results - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
11:12 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host Third Quarter Conference Call on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Marketwired
More News for CWCO >>

Tags for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CWCO. The keywords below have been associated to CWCO by either user submission or electronic means.

stock market symbol stock trading stock split strategy stock split report stock investments starbucks stock information stock quote information stock information Water financial stock market annual reports online annual report investing future stock split stock quote stock market reports stock split research financial report stock quote chart earnings news stock report profit stock finder stock recommendation nyse stock quote stock market quotes stock split schedule recent split stock finance stock market merck stock split stock quote software stock news stock split boeing stock split financial performance instant stock quotes annual report of company corporate annual report Water Supply (4941) stock charts stock market report stock ticker starbucks stock symbol stocks stocks quote streaming stock prices stock earnings estimates nasdaq stock quotes historical stock quotes Electric Services (4911)