Special Advertising

Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
$ 11.72   0.17 (+1.47%) Volume: 85.83k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
After Hours:  $ 11.72 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 404 4:29 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
11.72
Change $
0.17
Change %
1.47%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
11.56
High
11.73
Low
11.46
Prev Close
11.55
Last Trade
04/17/14
Volume
85.83k
52 Wk Hi
16.87
52 Wk Low
9.352
Market Cap
172.12m
Ex-Div Date
03/28/14
Div Rate
0.30
Yield
2.5597
Shares
14,686,197
EPS (TTM)
0.58
PE Ratio
20.10
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. (CWCO)
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Announces Contracts With the Water Authority-Cayman - Marketwired
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
5:49 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Cash Dividend and Schedules Annual General Shareholders' Meeting - Marketwired
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
8:08 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports 2013 Operating Results - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host 2013 Earnings Conference Call on Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Marketwired
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at 26th Annual Roth Conference on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at Noble Financial Capital Markets' Tenth Annual Equity Conference on Monday, January 20, 2014 - Marketwired
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at 17th Annual NYSSA Water Utilities Industry Conference on December 4, 2013 - Marketwired
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares First Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
5:30 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports Third Quarter Operating Results - Marketwired
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
11:12 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host Third Quarter Conference Call on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Marketwired
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
11:03 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Fourth Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Fri, Aug 09, 2013
5:35 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports Improved Operating Results for Second Quarter and First Half of 2013 - Marketwired
Mon, Aug 05, 2013
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host Second Quarter Conference Call on Monday, August 12, 2013 - Marketwired
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
6:00 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Declares Third Quarter Cash Dividend - Marketwired
Fri, May 31, 2013
8:28 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Present at Sidoti & Company Micro-Cap Conference on Friday, June 7, 2013 - Marketwired
Fri, May 10, 2013
4:30 PM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. Reports Higher First Quarter Operating and Net Income - Marketwired
Tue, May 07, 2013
11:13 AM Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. to Host First Quarter Conference Call on Monday, May 13, 2013 - Marketwired
More News for CWCO >>

Tags for Consolidated Water Co. Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Consolidated Water Co. Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CWCO. The keywords below have been associated to CWCO by either user submission or electronic means.

stock market symbol stock trading stock split strategy stock split report stock investments starbucks stock information stock quote information stock information Water financial stock market annual reports online annual report investing future stock split stock quote stock market reports stock split research financial report stock quote chart earnings news stock report profit stock finder stock recommendation nyse stock quote stock market quotes stock split schedule recent split stock finance stock market merck stock split stock quote software stock news stock split boeing stock split financial performance instant stock quotes annual report of company corporate annual report Water Supply (4941) stock charts stock market report stock ticker starbucks stock symbol stocks stocks quote streaming stock prices stock earnings estimates nasdaq stock quotes historical stock quotes Electric Services (4911)