Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

CWC Energy Services Corp. (CWC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for CWC Energy Services Corp. (CWC:CA)
$ 0.11 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 500 12:51 PM EST 29-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.11
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.11
Bid Size
11,500
Ask
0.115
Ask Size
110,500
Open
0.11
High
0.11
Low
0.11
Prev Close
0.11
Last Trade
12:51
Volume
500
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
56.09m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
510,964,849
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for CWC Energy Services Corp. (CWC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for CWC Energy Services Corp. (CWC:CA)
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
4:00 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces 2020 Capital Expenditure Budget - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
9:00 AM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Issuance of Stock Options and Restricted Share Units - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
4:53 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Financial and Operational Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
5:07 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results and Commencement of U.S. Drilling Rig Operations in June 2019 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
2:28 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Voting Results of Election of Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 02, 2019
4:15 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces First Quarter 2019 Results and Movement of Drilling Rigs to the United States - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
12:39 AM CWC Energy Services Corp. Renews Normal Course Issuer Bid for its Common Shares as an Automatic Securities Purchase Plan - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:57 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Fourth Quarter and Year End 2018 Operational and Financial Results and Record 2018 Service Rig Operating Hours - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
4:26 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces 2019 Capital Expenditure Budget - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Distinct Infrastructure, Linamar, Magna International and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
6:49 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Issuance of Restricted Share Units - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on CanWel Building Materials, Trinidad Drilling, Magna International and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
6:00 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Third Quarter 2018 Operational and Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on CanWel Building Materials, Trinidad Drilling, Findev and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Linamar, High Arctic Energy Services, Distinct Infrastructure and CWC Energy Services - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on RediShred Capital, Distinct Infrastructure, CWC Energy Services and People Corporation - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
7:30 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:46 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Amended Credit Facilities and Reduced Borrowing Costs - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Canfor Pulp Products, Xtreme Drilling, CWC Energy Services and People - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
6:36 PM CWC Energy Services Corp. Announces Change of Auditors - Canada Newswire
More News for CWC:CA >>

Tags for CWC Energy Services Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to CWC Energy Services Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CWC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CWC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.