Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Copper Fox Metals Inc. (CUU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Copper Fox Metals Inc. (CUU:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 2k 12:59 PM EST Jan 28, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
0.085
High
0.085
Low
0.085
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
01/28/20
Volume
2k
52 Wk Hi
0.129999995
52 Wk Low
0.054999999
Market Cap
39.21m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
461,274,160
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Copper Fox Metals Inc. (CUU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Copper Fox Metals Inc. (CUU:CA)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
4:55 PM Copper Fox Announces 2019 Fourth Quarter Operating and Financial Results - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
7:00 PM Copper Forecast 2020: CEOs Optimistic on EV Boom - Investing News Network
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
6:00 AM Copper Fox Identifies Drilling Targets on Sombrero Butte Copper Project - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
6:00 AM Copper Fox Announces Corporate Update on Schaft Creek Joint Venture and Other Projects - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
6:04 AM Copper Fox Commences Exploration Program on Sombrero Butte Copper Project - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
6:03 AM Copper Fox Announces Additional Analytical Results for Van Dyke Project - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
5:47 PM Copper Fox Announces 2019 Third Quarter Operating and Financial Results - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
6:03 AM Copper Fox Announces Corporate Update on Activities - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
7:33 AM Copper Fox Metals Inc. Discusses The Future of Copper with The Stock Day Podcast - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
6:02 AM Copper Fox Commences Updated Resource Estimate on the Van Dyke Copper Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
6:03 AM Copper Fox Announces Initial Phase II Analytical Results from Van Dyke Oxide Copper Deposit - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
2:27 PM Copper Fox Announces 2019 Second Quarter Operating and Financial Results - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
1:58 PM Copper Fox Extends Warrant Expiry Dates - Newsfile
Tue, May 28, 2019
8:55 PM Joint Ventures in British Columbia Boosting Production Potential - Investing News Network
6:02 AM Copper Fox Announces Phase II Analytical Program on Van Dyke Copper Deposit - Newsfile
Wed, May 22, 2019
5:00 PM Blue Sky for a Red Metal: Copper Porphyry Deposits in British Columbia - Investing News Network
Tue, May 07, 2019
6:02 AM Copper Fox Announces Final Analytical Results from Re-Sampling Program at Van Dyke Copper Deposit - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
6:03 PM Copper Fox Announces the Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
6:02 AM Copper Fox Announces Schaft Creek Update - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:02 AM Copper Fox Announces Additional Drill Holes with Increased Soluble Copper Concentrations from Van Dyke Copper Deposit - Newsfile
More News for CUU:CA >>

Tags for Copper Fox Metals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Copper Fox Metals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CUU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CUU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial