Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Carube Copper Corp. (CUC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Carube Copper Corp (CUC:CA)
$ 0.05   0.005 (+11.11%) Volume: 3k 3:23 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
0.005
Change %
11.11%
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
90,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
108,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.05
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
3k
52 Wk Hi
0.094999998
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
8.53m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
170,653,596
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Carube Copper Corp (CUC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Carube Copper Corp (CUC:CA)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
12:25 PM Carube Copper Receives Cash and Shares from Tocvan Ventures to start Earn-In at Rogers Creek Copper Project, BC - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
4:48 PM Carube Discovers High Grade Copper-Silver Mineralization at Main Ridge - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:14 AM Carube Copper Corp. Invites Shareholders and Investment Community to visit us at Booth 611 at the VRIC Conference in Vancouver, January 20-21, 2019 - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
10:15 AM Wallbridge Commences Initial Drilling Program at Beschefer - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
9:01 AM Carube Expands Gold in Soil Anomaly at Main Ridge - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
9:01 AM Carube Reports High Grade Surface Gold Mineralization at Main Ridge - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
12:30 PM Carube Announces Grant of Stock Options - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
2:56 PM Carube Defines Extensive Gold Target at Main Ridge - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
12:30 PM Carube Copper Advises of Tigers Realm Metal's Intent to Distribute Shares - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
9:00 AM Carube Copper Appoints Stephen Hughes as President and CEO - Newsfile
Fri, May 25, 2018
1:00 PM Carube Copper Strengthens Board and Positions for Growth - Newsfile
Thu, May 24, 2018
9:00 AM Carube Copper Announces Earn-In Option on its Rogers Creek Copper Project - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
5:00 PM Carube Copper Announces Closing of Third and Final Tranche of $3 Million Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:28 PM Carube Copper Announces a Second Tranche Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
1:41 PM Carube Copper Announces an Additional Shares for Debt Settlement - Newsfile
9:30 AM Carube Copper Announces Shares for Debt Settlement - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
5:30 PM Carube Copper Announces Corporate Changes and Date of Special and Annual General Meeting - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
10:00 AM Carube Copper Increases Private Placement Offering to a Maximum of $3 Million - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 PM Carube Copper Extends Private Placement Closing Date - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
6:00 PM Carube Copper Announces Rescheduling of Annual General Meeting - Newsfile
More News for CUC:CA >>

Tags for Carube Copper Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Carube Copper Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CUC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CUC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.