Special Advertising

Le Chateau Inc. (CTU.A:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Le Chateau Inc. (CTU.A:CA)
$ 0.72   -0.05 (-6.49%) Volume: 22.93k 3:49 PM EST Dec 19, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.72
Change $
0.05
Change %
6.49%
Tick
  
Bid
0.56
Bid Size
40,000
Ask
0.74
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.77
High
0.77
Low
0.65
Prev Close
0.77
Last Trade
12/19/14
Volume
22.93k
52 Wk Hi
3.60
52 Wk Low
0.65
Market Cap
18.29m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
25,403,762
EPS (TTM)
-1.10
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Le Chateau Inc. (CTU.A:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Le Chateau Inc. (CTU.A:CA)
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
6:30 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports third quarter results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
10:26 AM Le Ch\u00E2teau launches Dress for Success program - Annual Commitment Valued at $1.4 million - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
7:00 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports second quarter results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
4:30 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau announces change to Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:19 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports on shareholders' voting results for the election of directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
10:38 AM Le Ch\u00E2teau completes conversion of $5 million loan into shares - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
5:20 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports first quarter results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
6:07 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau fall 2014 collection in After the Ball - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
5:30 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports fourth quarter results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
7:15 AM Stunning, sleek and refined: Le Ch\u00E2teau new concept stores open in Montreal - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
9:00 AM Le Ch\u00E2teau enters into long-term financing arrangement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 26, 2013
6:00 AM /R E P E A T -- A fashion blizzard hits Le Ch\u00E2teau this Boxing Day/ - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
8:00 AM A fashion blizzard hits Le Ch\u00E2teau this Boxing Day - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
5:00 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports third quarter results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
6:42 PM Jane Silverstone Segal / Update on Le Ch\u00E2teau Holdings - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 06, 2013
5:00 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports second quarter results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
3:34 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports on shareholders' voting results for the election of directors - Canada Newswire
10:00 AM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports sales for the second quarter-to-date up 5.2% - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 07, 2013
5:09 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau Reports First Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 12, 2013
6:00 PM Le Ch\u00E2teau reports fourth quarter and year-end results - Canada Newswire
More News for CTU.A:CA >>

Tags for Le Chateau Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Le Chateau Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CTU.A:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CTU.A:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services N.E.C. (6149) Common Stock All Other Clothing Stores (448199) Retail Other Clothing Stores