Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cantronic Systems Inc. (CTS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Converge Technology Solutions Corp. (CTS:CA)
$ 0.88   0.02 (+2.33%) Volume: 14.5k 3:46 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.88
Change $
0.02
Change %
2.33%
Tick
  
Bid
0.88
Bid Size
500
Ask
0.90
Ask Size
7,000
Open
0.90
High
0.90
Low
0.88
Prev Close
0.86
Last Trade
03/20/19
Volume
14.5k
52 Wk Hi
1.02400004
52 Wk Low
0.479999989
Market Cap
73.64m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
83,683,159
EPS (TTM)
-0.50999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Converge Technology Solutions Corp. (CTS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Converge Technology Solutions Corp. (CTS:CA)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
4:40 PM Converge Technology Solutions Announces Frankfurt Stock Exchange Listing, Retains Investor Relations Advisors and Market-Maker - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 AM Northern Micro Announced as Qualified Supplier of Artificial Intelligence Solutions to Government of Canada - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
5:05 PM Converge Technology Solutions achieves DELL / EMC Gold Partner Tier - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 AM Converge Technology Solutions Acquires Software Information Systems, LLC - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 AM Converge Technology Solutions Announces CIO Advisory Service - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
11:15 AM Converge Continues to Build Platform of North American Hybrid IT Solution Providers on IBM Technologies - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
9:00 AM Converge Technology Solutions Acquires Software Information Systems, LLC - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
9:00 AM Converge Technology Solutions Achieves Microsoft Gold Competencies - TheNewsWire
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
8:10 AM Converge Announces Incentive Bonus Reinvestment Plan - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
1:27 PM /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- Converge Technology Solutions Corp./ - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
12:17 PM Becker-Carroll Awarded Government Digital Identity Contract - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
1:46 PM Converge Technology Solutions Acquires Lighthouse Computer Services, Inc. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:28 PM Converge Technology Solutions Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
8:30 PM Converge and Essextec Enter Arrangement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
7:50 PM Converge Technology Solutions Corp. to Host Analyst Calls - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
6:47 PM Converge Achieves Cisco\u00AE Gold Certification - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
5:35 PM Norwick Capital Corp. Announces Filing of Filing Statement for Proposed Qualifying Transaction with Converge Technology Partners Inc. - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:30 AM Norwick Capital Corp. and Converge Technology Partners Inc. Enter into Acquisition Agreement - Newsfile
Fri, May 25, 2018
4:30 PM IIROC Trading Halt - NWK.P - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 01, 2018
4:12 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - MHI; DELX; NWK.P; PPCC.P - Canada Newswire
More News for CTS:CA >>

Tags for Cantronic Systems Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cantronic Systems Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CTS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CTS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) (561621) Common Stock Security and Investigation Services (7791)