Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Centurion Minerals Ltd. (CTN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Centurion Minerals Ltd. (CTN:CA)
$ 0.01 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.01
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.01
Bid Size
1,133,000
Ask
0.015
Ask Size
615,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.01
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.039999999
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
822.68k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,267,924
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Centurion Minerals Ltd. (CTN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Centurion Minerals Ltd. (CTN:CA)
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
11:05 AM Centurion Provides Year-End Update - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
4:42 PM Centurion Closes $292,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
12:31 AM Centurion Receives Export Permits; Updates Material Production - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
12:30 AM Centurion Implements Optamagro Agri-Land Pilot Project - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
6:12 PM Centurion Increases Oversubscribed Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
12:31 AM Centurion Forms Agri-Land Optimization Division - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
4:50 PM Centurion Announces $275,000 Private Placement; Receives Approval for Pricing Waiver - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
12:15 AM Centurion Reports Sales Ramping Up; Receives Purchase Order for 7500 Tonnes of Agri-Gypsum Fertilizer - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
5:00 PM Centurion Reports Agri-Gypsum Fertilizer Sales for June - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
12:30 AM Centurion Reports Agri-Gypsum Fertilizer Orders and Sales - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
12:15 AM Centurion Reports Ana Sofia Agri-Gypsum Sales for May - Newsfile
Thu, May 17, 2018
1:48 PM Centurion Reports Ana Sofia Agri-Gypsum Sales - Newsfile
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:56 PM Centurion Announces Annual General Meeting Results - Newsfile
Mon, May 07, 2018
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CTN; SUNM - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 04, 2018
12:56 PM Centurion Shares Approved to Resume Trading - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
10:02 AM Centurion Updates Ana Sofia Agri-Gypsum Project; Trading Status - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
7:45 PM Centurion Files 2017 Year-End Audited Financial Statements - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:03 PM Centurion Announces Change of Auditors - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
8:12 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Centurion Minerals Ltd. - Newsfile
8:10 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CTN - Canada Newswire
More News for CTN:CA >>

Tags for Centurion Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Centurion Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CTN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CTN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining