Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Comstock Metals Ltd. (CSL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Comstock Metals Ltd. (CSL:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 8k 11:48 AM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
201,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
859,000
Open
0.015
High
0.015
Low
0.015
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
8k
52 Wk Hi
0.054999999
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
1.39m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
92,747,530
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Comstock Metals Ltd. (CSL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Comstock Metals Ltd. (CSL:CA)
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
10:25 AM Comstock Metals Ltd. to Consider Strategic Alternatives with MAS Gold Corp. Regarding Preview Lake Properties - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
9:50 AM Comstock Announces Resignation of Rasool Mohammad - TheNewsWire
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
4:55 PM Little House of Gold on the Prairie: Gold Exploration in Saskatchewan - Investing News Network
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
3:25 PM Comstock Options Grant and E3 Metals Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
10:44 AM White Gold Corp. Closes Acquisition of QV Gold Project; Includes 230,000 Oz Gold Inferred Resource Contiguous to the White Gold Property and Compelling New Targets - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM Comstock Metals Ltd. Announces Closing of Sale of QV Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:00 AM Comstock Advances Preview SW Gold Project Drilling 23.6 m Averaging 3.60 g/t Gold - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
12:49 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CSL; WGO - Canada Newswire
12:32 PM White Gold Corp to Acquire QV Gold Project from Comstock Metals Ltd; Includes 230,000 Oz Gold Inferred Resource on the VG Deposit Contiguous to the White Gold Property & High Priority New Targets - GlobeNewswire
9:35 AM IIROC Trading Halt - WGO and CSL - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
9:00 AM Comstock Metals Ltd.: Recap of 2018 and looking forward to 2019 - TheNewsWire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
9:00 AM Comstock Commences Diamond Drilling Program at Preview SW Gold Project, Saskatchewan - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
9:00 AM Comstock Metals Announces Disposition of Old Cabin Property and its Interest in the Corona Property - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
11:45 AM Comstock Metals Joint Venture Partner Begins Development of Lithium Extraction Pilot Plant - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
9:00 AM Comstock Metals Finishes Surface Exploration at Rawhide Cobalt-Silver Property and Plans Drilling Program - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
9:20 AM Comstock Metals Makes Strategic Investment in the Battery Metals Space - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
3:05 AM Comstock Metals Announces Joint Venture with E3 Metals - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
9:00 AM Comstock Provides an Update on its Exploration Program for its Rawhide Cobalt-Silver Project in Gowganda Area, Ontario - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
1:50 PM Comstock Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
9:25 PM Comstock Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
More News for CSL:CA >>

Tags for Comstock Metals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Comstock Metals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CSL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CSL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.