Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cameo Resources Corp. (CRU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cameo Industries Corp. (CRU:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 25k 9:30 AM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.01
Bid Size
2,787,000
Ask
0.015
Ask Size
918,000
Open
0.015
High
0.015
Low
0.015
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
25k
52 Wk Hi
0.150000005
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
1.6m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
106,396,216
EPS (TTM)
-0.180000007
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cameo Industries Corp. (CRU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cameo Industries Corp. (CRU:CA)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
5:41 PM Cameo Files NI 43-101 Technical Report for Big Mac Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
4:04 PM Cameo Files NI 43-101 Technical Report for MAX Molybdenum Mine - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
4:45 PM Cameo Announces Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 17, 2019
4:30 PM Cameo Issues Retraction of April 30, 2019 News Release - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 13, 2019
8:00 AM Cameo Industries Completes 3D Modelling of Airborne Magnetic Anomaly on the Big Mac Property, Golden Triangle B.C. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:30 AM Cameo Engages JDS Energy & Mining to Conduct Comprehensive Assessment of Max Mill and Mine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
2:33 PM Cameo Cobalt Completes Name Change to Cameo Industries Corp. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
8:00 AM Cameo to Change Name to Cameo Industries Corp. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
5:52 PM Cameo Cobalt Closes Oversubscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:30 AM REPEAT - Cameo to Acquire Additional Claims Adjacent to Its Big Mac Gold Project in British Columbia's Golden Triangle - GlobeNewswire
12:05 AM Cameo to Acquire Additional Claims Adjacent to Its Big Mac Gold Project in British Columbia's Golden Triangle - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:30 AM REPEAT - Cameo Initiates Comprehensive Review of Max Mill and Mine - GlobeNewswire
12:05 AM Cameo Initiates Comprehensive Review of Max Mill and Mine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
4:01 PM Cameo Closes Acquisition of Max Mine and Mill, Willa Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
8:30 AM Cameo Cobalt Completes Big Mac 43-101 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
8:30 AM Cameo Cobalt Begins 3D Modelling of Airborne Magnetic Anomaly on the Big Mac Property, Golden Triangle B.C. - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:30 AM Cameo Cobalt Presents 2019 Exploration Plans for Big Mac Gold Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
4:05 PM Cameo Cobalt Announces Proposed Acquisition of Mining Interests - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:30 AM Cameo Cobalt Commissions NI 43-101 Report on Big Mac Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
8:30 AM Cameo Cobalt Samples 11.28% Cu and 0.13% Co at Flagship Chilean Carrizal Alto Project - GlobeNewswire
More News for CRU:CA >>

Tags for Cameo Resources Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cameo Resources Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CRU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CRU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Support Activities for Mining (213119) Other Service Industries Incidental To Mining (0929) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining