Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. (CRB:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. (CRB:CA)
$ 0.04 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 19, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
4,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
125,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
03/19/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.039999999
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
1.83m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
45,796,888
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. (CRB:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. (CRB:CA)
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:51 PM Lightning Strike Project Acquired (Revised News Release) - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
3:20 PM Lightning Strike Project Acquired - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
2:10 PM Cariboo Rose Resources to Exhibit at 2019 AME Roundup - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
3:42 PM Coquigold Project Acquired - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
6:36 PM Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. Announces Adoption of 10% Rolling Stock Option Plan - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2:34 PM News Release - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
2:14 PM News Release - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
5:27 PM Skookumchuck Cobalt Project (SkookumCobalt) Initiated - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 23, 2018
3:50 PM Carbonate Hosted Gold Project Option Becomes Effective - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
12:25 PM Cariboo Rose Acquires 100% interest in Cowtrail Copper Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
3:05 PM Cariboo Rose Identifies Cobalt at Carruthers Pass and Expands Claims - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
2:15 PM Cariboo Rose Options Interest In Carbonate Hosted Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
6:05 PM Cariboo Rose Discusses Recent Corporate Activities - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
5:45 PM Management And Board Changes - TheNewsWire
9:30 AM 24 Hole RC Drill Program Yields Numerous Gold Intercepts At the Canadian Creek Project, Yukon - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
2:15 PM Grant and Cancellation of Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
9:00 AM Extensive Gold Zones Indicated by Sampling Results from the Canadian Creek Project, Yukon - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
2:20 PM Cariboo Rose Active on Multiple Projects - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
5:15 PM Cariboo Rose Resources Closes Private Placement - TheNewsWire
3:50 PM Cariboo Rose Welcomes Road Funding to Casino, Yukon - TheNewsWire
More News for CRB:CA >>

Tags for Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cariboo Rose Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CRB:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CRB:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining