Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Claim Post Resources Inc. (CPS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Canadian Premium Sand Inc. (CPS:CA)
$ 0.55   -0.02 (-3.51%) Volume: 51.5k 3:59 PM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.55
Change $
0.02
Change %
3.51%
Tick
  
Bid
0.53
Bid Size
2,000
Ask
0.55
Ask Size
4,000
Open
0.55
High
0.55
Low
0.54
Prev Close
0.57
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
51.5k
52 Wk Hi
1.62999999
52 Wk Low
0.50
Market Cap
11.68m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
21,244,459
EPS (TTM)
-0.699999988
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Canadian Premium Sand Inc. (CPS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Canadian Premium Sand Inc. (CPS:CA)
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
6:00 PM Canadian Premium Sand Announces Convertible Debenture Offering - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Announces First Shipment of Silica Sand - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Moves Head Office to Calgary - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Undertakes a Capital Optimization Review and Updates Investor Website and Corporate Presentation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
5:49 PM Canadian Premium Sand Announces Appointment of Vice President, Business Development and Share Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
6:56 PM Canadian Premium Sand Announces Resignation of Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
8:10 AM Canadian Premium Sand Announces Completion of a Positive Preliminary Feasibility Study Technical Report at the Wanipigow Sand Project in Manitoba - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Inc. Receives Environmental Approval - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
2:25 PM David J. Wilson Announces Filing of Early Warning Report in Respect of Canadian Premium Sand Inc. - Newsfile
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:00 PM Canadian Premium Sand Inc. Provides an Update on the Develoment of Its Wanipigow Sand Project; Clarifies Technical Disclosure; Appoints General Manager for the Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 AM Canadian Premium Sand Provides an Operational Update and Announces the Appointment of Glenn Leroux as President and Chief Executive Officer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
6:00 PM Canadian Premium Sand Inc. Enters Into Economic Participation Agreement With Hollow Water First Nation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
5:00 PM Canadian Premium Sand to Trade Under New Name and Announces Effective Date for Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
4:05 PM Claim Post Grants Share Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:00 AM Claim Post Resources Inc. Commences Field Activities, Provides Operational Update and Announces Shareholder Meeting Date - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
9:47 AM John K. Assman Ceases to be a 10% Securityholder of Claim Post Resources Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
5:40 PM Paramount Resources Ltd. Acquires Shares of Claim Post Resources Inc. - Canada Newswire
5:30 PM Claim Post Resources Inc. Completes $13 Million Private Placement and Announces New Strategic Shareholder and Board Member - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
5:10 PM Claim Post Resources Inc. Announces $10 Million Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
More News for CPS:CA >>

Tags for Claim Post Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Claim Post Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CPS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CPS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining