Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Copper Lake Resources Ltd. (CPL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Copper Lake Resources Ltd (CPL:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 9:30 AM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
122,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
257,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
03/25/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.054999999
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
1.79m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
119,552,185
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Copper Lake Resources Ltd (CPL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Copper Lake Resources Ltd (CPL:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:00 AM Copper Lake Provides Update on Marshall Lake Project and Announces $500,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
7:30 AM Copper Lake Samples 45.00 g/t Gold and 17.50 g/t Gold from the Queen Alexandra Gold Mine Property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
11:21 AM Copper Lake Commences Field Work on the Mine Lake Gold Property to Follow Up Historical Assays of Up to 62.80 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:30 AM Copper Lake to Commence Field Work on the Queen Alexandra Mine Gold Property\u00A0to Follow Historical Assays of Up to 340.80 g/t Au and 140.80 g/t Au - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 AM Copper Lake Resources Stakes Additional Ground\u00A0at its Marshall Lake Property in Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:30 AM Copper Lake Hits High-Grade Massive Sulphides And Copper Stringer Zone at Marshall Lake - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 AM Copper Lake Resources Retains CHF Capital Markets - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
8:00 AM Copper Lake Commences Drilling Conductors at Marshall Lake Cu-Zn-Ag-Au Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
4:44 PM Copper Lake Announces Closing of Oversubscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
2:45 PM Copper Lake Announces Increase and Extension of Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
9:00 AM Copper Lake Retains Experienced Geologist for Marshall Lake Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
5:46 PM Copper Lake Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
8:38 PM Copper Lake Closes First Tranche of Private Placement and Receives Approval for JEAP Grant - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
4:00 PM Copper Lake Announces $500,000 Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
11:06 AM Copper Lake Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
9:48 PM Copper Lake Announces Settlement of Interest Debt - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 01, 2017
6:09 PM Copper Lake Announces Conversion of Convertible Debentures Into Equity Units - Marketwired
6:09 PM Copper Lake Announces Conversion of Convertible Debentures Into Equity Units - Marketwired
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
9:00 AM Copper Lake Acquires Marshall Lake Camp Assets and Extends Option Agreement - Marketwired
9:00 AM Copper Lake Acquires Marshall Lake Camp Assets and Extends Option Agreement - Marketwired
More News for CPL:CA >>

Tags for Copper Lake Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Copper Lake Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to CPL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to CPL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.