Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Camino Minerals Corporation (COR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Camino Minerals Corporation (COR:CA)
$ 0.07   0.005 (+7.69%) Volume: 635k 3:55 PM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
0.005
Change %
7.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.07
Bid Size
9,000
Ask
0.08
Ask Size
13,000
Open
0.065
High
0.085
Low
0.065
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
3:55
Volume
635k
52 Wk Hi
0.180000007
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
4.52m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
62,639,980
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Camino Minerals Corporation (COR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Camino Minerals Corporation (COR:CA)
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
9:05 AM Camino Updates and Extends Atajo Permit at Chapitos and Commences Additional Fieldwork - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
5:13 PM Camino Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
9:08 AM Camino Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
9:08 AM Camino Provides Chapitos Update - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
4:35 PM Camino Announces Proposed Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
9:07 AM Camino Is Granted Drilling Permit for 200 Drill Pads with up to 908 Drill Holes or 445,000m of Drilling over 3.6 Years - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
9:07 AM Camino Discovers New Copper Zone at Chapitos - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:31 AM Camino Discovers New Copper Gold Zone - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
9:31 AM Camino Identifies New Drill Targets Within the Diva Trend and Applies for Expanded 200 Drill Pad Permit - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
9:01 AM Camino Provides Update Ahead of 2019 Drilling Program - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
12:05 AM Camino Announces Changes to Management and the Board and Grants Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
12:05 AM Camino Announces Warrant Repricing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
12:05 AM Application filed in Peru to renounce remaining Red Beds claims - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
12:05 AM Step Out Drilling Connects Adriana and Katty Zones - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 24, 2018
12:05 AM Step Out Drilling Extends Adriana Zone 400 Meters to the Southeast - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 02, 2018
12:05 AM Camino Options Villa Hermosa Gold Project in La Libertad, Peru - PR Newswire
12:05 AM Camino Options Villa Hermosa Gold Project in La Libertad, Peru - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
12:05 AM Camino Continues to Expand Adriana Zone with Northwest Step Out Drilling - Canada Newswire
12:05 AM Camino Continues to Expand Adriana Zone with Northwest Step Out Drilling - PR Newswire
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
12:05 AM Camino Starts Step Out Drilling at Los Chapitos and Files NI 43-101 Technical Report - Canada Newswire
More News for COR:CA >>

Tags for Camino Minerals Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Camino Minerals Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to COR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to COR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)