Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Cumberland Oil & Gas Ltd. (COG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Condor Gold plc Ordinary Shares (COG:CA)
$ 0.445 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.445
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.41
Bid Size
14,500
Ask
0.47
Ask Size
500
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.445
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.02999997
52 Wk Low
0.435000002
Market Cap
33.14m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
74,471,002
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Condor Gold plc Ordinary Shares (COG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Condor Gold plc Ordinary Shares (COG:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 AM Condor Gold Plc Announces its Audited Results for the Year Ended 31 December 2018 and Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
8:00 AM Permitting Process Commenced for Two High Grade Satellite Feeder Pits With Potential, as Per Management Studies, to Increase Open Pit Production by 50% To 120,000 Oz Gold Per Annum - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
8:15 AM Change of Registered Office - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:12 AM Press Release for Early Warning Report issued on behalf of Mr. Jim Mellon - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 AM Completion of Private Placement and Holdings in the Company - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
1:45 PM TR-1: Standard Form for Notification of Major Holdings - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
2:18 PM Condor Gold Raises \u00A31.75 Million Via a Private Placement of New Ordinary Shares - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
11:59 AM Mineral Resource Update on La India Project, Nicaragua, Including Initial Declaration of New Open Pit Mineral Resource at Mestiza - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
7:30 AM Condor Terminates Secondary Trading on the OTCQX Best Market in the United States - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
2:00 AM Grant of Las Cruces Concession - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
2:00 AM Exploration Update - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
6:25 PM Condor Gold plc: Director Share Purchase - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
2:00 AM Condor Gold plc Announces its Unaudited Results for the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2018 - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
6:47 AM Grant of Options - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:00 AM Condor Gold plc - Interim Report and Accounts for the Three and Six Months Ended 30 June 2018 - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
7:00 AM Condor Gold Receives Environmental Permit to Construct and Operate a New Mine at La India Project, Nicaragua - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
7:30 AM Condor Gold plc Permitting Update: Technical Approval and Public Consultation Mina La India - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
9:08 AM Condor Gold Announces Retirement of Non Executive Director - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
2:00 AM Condor Gold plc announces its unaudited results for the three months ended March 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
9:30 AM Condor Gold plc: Results of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") - GlobeNewswire
More News for COG:CA >>

Tags for Cumberland Oil & Gas Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Cumberland Oil & Gas Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to COG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to COG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)