Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

CohBar Inc. (COB.U:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for CohBar Inc. (COB.U:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
7.50
52 Wk Low
1.50
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
42,678,466
EPS (TTM)
-0.379999995
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for CohBar Inc. (COB.U:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for CohBar Inc. (COB.U:CA)
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:00 AM CohBar Announces the Appointment of Dr. Phyllis Gardner to its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
4:05 PM CohBar Appoints Philippe P. Calais, Pharm.D., Ph.D. as Interim Chief Executive Officer - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar Founder Dr. Nir Barzilai Awarded the 2018 Fondation IPSEN Longevity Prize - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
4:03 PM CohBar Reports Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results and Provides Business Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar Co-Founder and Scientific Advisor Dr. David Sinclair Named as one of\u00A0TIME Magazine's Health Care 50 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar Provides Update on CB4211 Clinical Trial - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar to Announce 2018 Third Quarter Financial Results and Host Conference Call on November 14, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar Engages LifeSci Advisors as Investor Relations Partner - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
4:03 PM CohBar Announces Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
1:09 PM CohBar, Inc. to Announce 2018 Second Quarter Financial Results and Host Conference Call for Shareholders on August 14, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar Initiates Clinical Study with First-in-human Dosing of CB4211, a Novel Mitochondria Based Therapeutic for the Treatment of NASH - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
4:05 PM CohBar Completes Sale of $20 Million Under Controlled Equity Offering - GlobeNewswire
9:00 AM CohBar Added to Russell 2000\u00AE\u00A0Index - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
12:08 PM CohBar Presents Preclinical Data on Mechanism of Action for its Lead Candidate, CB4211, at American Diabetes Association 78th Scientific Sessions - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
8:59 AM CohBar Announces the Appointment of Dr. Philippe Calais to its Board - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
9:45 AM CohBar to Hold 2018 Annual Shareholder Meeting and Investor Update, June 19, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
9:00 AM CohBar to Present CB4211 Novel Mechanism of Action at American Diabetes Association 78th Scientific Sessions - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
4:03 PM CohBar, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
4:05 PM CohBar, Inc. Announces Voluntary Delisting from the TSX Venture Exchange - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
4:05 PM CohBar, Inc. Announces Closing of Private Placement for Aggregate Gross Proceeds of Approximately $3,900,000 - GlobeNewswire
More News for COB.U:CA >>

Tags for CohBar Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to CohBar Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to COB.U:CA. The keywords below have been associated to COB.U:CA by either user submission or electronic means.